Recent content by Kamnjoro

1. Kamnjoro

I want to Sin

Have you ever woken up with a rabid desire to sin? That is me, this morning. And I plan to make it.my lifestyle henceforth. Why? Because I am a big man now. I proudly announce to you that I will soon be a minister in the county government. The governor himuseof called me last night and told me...
  2. Kamnjoro

Betrayal...

My fren, I am more educated than most people in politics. And I have some good news. Ngavana bado tuko pamoja.
  3. Kamnjoro

Governors Swearing in

I haven't been invited. 😭😭😭😭😭
  4. Kamnjoro

Betrayal...

Machoss Especially now that am broke.
  5. Kamnjoro

Betrayal...

You are right. I have eaten over 1m from him. But nothing to show out of it. Saa hii nategea anilipe ya agent, kitu 40k. That's the only thing I will be able to show from the campaigns. You are right. Yes. 40k
  6. Kamnjoro

Betrayal...

Imagine I was the acting PA and had been promised a ministerial job. Nikajitolea roho yangu yote. And I promised several people jobs. Now am back to square zero. Ferk mhesh
  7. Kamnjoro

Betrayal...

Wadau am a disappointed man. I gave all my blood and sweat to see the mheshimiwa win. Many sleepless nights, spending days away from home, riding on the back of a rugged truck with deafening sounds. Enduring humiliation and insults from hostile crowds. Spending days at the polling station No...
  8. Kamnjoro

The Genesis

Vipi wadau Today happens to be my free day in a way,so I give you some updates and take you down the memory lane. We last conversed while I was in a pub unsure of what to do after Winnie busted my Lillian in our house. Well, at midnight, I went home and found a fuming Winnie and her daughter...
  9. Kamnjoro

Winnie

Wadau, I got killed. Almost.
  10. Kamnjoro

Winnie

Vipi wadau. Jana boss ameenda na Lootall campaigns, so am free. When I tell you am bewitched, I mean it. It all started here. https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/of-shoes-and-fertility.27698/ Winnie and I have been living unhappily ever since. Living together coz she refused to go back to...
  11. Kamnjoro

The Loan that Changed History

I have not always been careless with money. When I got my first job earning a 18k salo, I used to plan meticulously for every coin. And I had class. 5k would go to paying rent. 4k would be set aside for food. 2k for transport. 1k for pussy 2k to mum. The rest to KRA and helb. And since I had a...
  12. Kamnjoro

NOTHING LIKE A WOMAN'S GRASP

Sadly, am turned on by such women.
  13. Kamnjoro

Reminiscing the Good old Days- Snyder

Wadau nimeokoka
  14. Kamnjoro

Reminiscing the Good old Days- Snyder

Good people, my life hasn't always been the mess it is now. There were good times, and a lot of beautiful memories remain forever etched in my head. Whereas (de)motivational speakers advise that we should not dwell in the past, I prefer to relive yesteryears coz they are better than any...
  15. Kamnjoro

Raila Odinga expected to name his running mate at the historic Kamukunji Ground today.

"1st amendment doesn't protect assholes from criticism. The right to act like an asshole and be called an asshole is the same fucking right."- Justin Halpern, Sh*t My Dad Says