Recent content by Kamikaze

1. Kamikaze

Uhuru's Legacy - NYS 1 & 2

How many big bellied @pambas would fit
  2. Kamikaze

Natembea arudishwa

An officer of his level would not announce/leak info on his resignation knowing well its not approved. My thought is he got wind of the reshuffles and since his was not a transfer/promotion he leaked the resignation story to save face
  3. Kamikaze

Natembea arudishwa

Demotion maybe, time will tell. The resignation story was just to save face, its not a coincidence that it happened during a reshuffle in the administrative sector
  4. Kamikaze

Is the BBI headed to the dustbin?

Lakini usizidi sana, otherwise you will be abusing the privilege
  5. Kamikaze

Is the BBI headed to the dustbin?

A five judge bench once annulled 8,223,369 votes
  6. Kamikaze

Murkomeno anamalizwa

And how did donald make his money?
  7. Kamikaze

You want a revolution? Think about this...

We have tried strengthening institutions but it has not worked, they are still being controlled. The day we shall stop depending on the president to fight corruption is when we shall be safe.
  8. Kamikaze

Wamuchomba chieth leads demos in Kiambu

the woman of kenya
  9. Kamikaze

Jameson Panting 2 Laps Behind Reality

Maybe during family gatherings, but then again they know the fight against corruption is not genuine, anaambiwa endelea vivyo hivyo
  10. Kamikaze

RWNEBP

The car-wash demolition happened
  11. Kamikaze

RWNEBP

Hallucinogen
  12. Kamikaze

Revenue Bill: Leo ni leo

Huyu atakatalia power 2022
  13. Kamikaze

Ndeiya Update

Moran haeziumiza mama na watoto
  14. Kamikaze

Kalenjins in the House

The clan is so ostracized that majority of kalenjins believe they are witches. Mzungu is good at brainwashing