Recent content by Jerrydubiz

1. J

Pombe was More of a Man than Our Mapombe President Will Ever Be

What was he supposed to do when the opposition turned to be a Trojan horse for imperialists and cartels?
  2. J

Pombe was More of a Man than Our Mapombe President Will Ever Be

He fearlessly fought cartels, thieves, and imperialists. What a man! RIP Our great leader.
  3. J

Ogopa Wanawake but how Dumb is this Lady?

Hehehe ametoka scene of crime with the evidence against her embedded in her..she's up for a good time.
  4. J

People rebuking the Church of Satan

Morons! The church's 'doctrine' actually makes a lot of sense..
  5. J

People rebuking the Church of Satan

What's wrong with Africans. Will we ever evolve into rational enlightened beings?
  6. J

Daddy's Money Floss Gone Bonkers

Kwani how dumb is that kid? The airhead knows how to use snaphat but hajui how the internet works? Once a video hits the internet, that's it! You've summoned the devil, you can not order him back.
  7. J

A man's Home Should be his Castle

How do people marry, have two-three kids and then live in a tiny three bedroom apartment, in a shitty crowded estate like Umo. Kids have no where to go play, so the're always jumping around and knocking things off in the house. The rooms are small and packed so closely that you can't fart loudly...
  8. J

You think marrying, raising a bunch of kids, and breaking your back for a muhindi, is something worthy living for?

A roman emperor wrote this around in the 2nd century while reflecting on earlier times. Yet here we are, 1900 years later, doing the same mundane things while lying to ourselves that were living remarkable lives. Nah, you're just a sheep, you are not creating any legacy, less than 100 years from...
  9. J

Germany vs USA

That was glorious! Fuck them American morons..
  10. J

Biden-Gate

New Zealand is a fairly isolated (an island) high income economy. 80 percent of Kenyans live on hand-to-mouth income, but you some how think what worked in New Zealand will work in Kenya. That's lack of imagination..
  11. J

Biden-Gate

So what should be the alternative? Close the economy until an undefined (unknowable) time when there will be a vaccine or effective treatment? Anyone with a basic understanding of economics should understand how moronic such a proposition is! That's like trying to kill a mosquito in your living...
  12. J

Bishop Elisha Juma of KAG succumbs to covid 19

He was obese, probably had underlying health issues that stem from being overweight. Take care of your health people, wacha kukula kama ngurue.
  13. J

CHURCH ELDER MARAGA

Murathe is overworking.
  14. J

NEW MALAWI PRESIDENT GETS TOUGH, 1st DAY IN OFFICE:

Huyu former pastor may implement some reforms. But power corrupts, soon enough aneza anza kukamua Malawians vile alikua anakamua kondoo zake kwa kanisa.