Recent content by Ghost

1. Ghost

Health Test

Urinalysis na Urine M/C/S are two different tests. Urinalysis costs only 700/-. Nimefanya urinalysis kibao nikapatikana niko sawa. Iyo urine M/C/S ni ya kuangalia for specific microbes and bacteria in the urethral system.
  2. Ghost

Scalp condition

What skin condition is this? Doctors in the house saidieni. Suggest also medicines I can use to cure it.
  3. Ghost

Health Test

Hizi test zote sasa ntaezana nazo. Total - 39,400/- Waah!
  4. Ghost

Urology Medical Camp

Zenye niliandikiwa Guru Nanak zilikuwa 7500.
  5. Ghost

Urology Medical Camp

I saw this late and the specific tests will need to be paid for. Financially am down, the job I was promised to start this year didnt work out so yeah niko tu.
  6. Ghost

Vaccination consent

You dont need the shots man. You are just fine the way you are.
  7. Ghost

Vaccination consent

You have no idea what you are saying. The vaccines that were made for covid were experimental drugs. In the event something wrong happens you are on your own. Afterall they made in a rush. We have been having viruses from way back that have no vaccines lakini hii after a few days the vaccine has...
  8. Ghost

Vaccination consent

I cant accept that bloody vaccine. I personally declined to get the vaccine so my kid probably also shouldnt.
  9. Ghost

Urologist consultation

Thank you brother. Appreciated.
  10. Ghost

Urologist consultation

No I didnt. A lister had promised to pay for the lab tests but then she started taking me in circles when time for payment reached. Anyway I am not a beggar and I dont want to be entitled to someone's money. Its all good though. I can hang on this month of December till next year since I have a...
  11. Ghost

Urologist consultation

Guru Nanak have another offer to consult a specialist for free. Endeni mtibiwe.
  12. Ghost

Manix Capsules

No I am not. I am asking for myself. I am suffering from erectile dysfunction. Funny indeed:ROFLMAO:
  13. Ghost

Manix Capsules

Do Manix Capsules help in treating Erectile Dysfunction?
  14. Ghost

Health update

Hey guys I have been looking to see how I can treat the health problems I have. First, the abscessed tooth has really been a pain in the ass. I have been taking antibiotics for the time being and the dentist suggested a root canal or an extraction otherwise the infection may spread to my blood...
  15. Ghost

Shrinkflation kwa petrol pump...

Hii Kenya yetu everyone wants to steal from you. Cops, doctors, teachers, the government etc.