Recent content by Gamblah

1. Gamblah

Utoto gani umeshindwa kuacha kabisa?

Kunyonya matiti.
  2. Gamblah

Call Me Sentimental

I thought I was looking at my dick. Its too long.
  3. Gamblah

Unpopular Opinion: Thinning The Herd

Oh, I finally get your point, but it would only apply if the next pandemic is a similar pandemic, otherwise it won't be too useful to be immune to coronavirus but the next pandemic is the plague, will it?
  4. Gamblah

What to do when your friend tells you that they are Gay

:poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop:
  5. Gamblah

I refute your point that whoever survives coronavirus or any other pandemic is because they are stronger, because utasurvive coronavirus 2 alafu coronavirus 3 ikuuwe. Most people had survived their underlying medical conditions until covid 19 came around and took them out. In a nutshell, all...
  6. Gamblah

Adult(18+) Why i stopped going to church

Ati your God is impotent?
  7. Gamblah

Traits women look for in men

LIES. I. Money 2. Lots of money 3. Lots and lots of money 4. Lots and lots and lots of money 5. You (the man) dead
  8. Gamblah

The human DNA will never be rid of errors, no matter how many times "weak" people are culled from society be it by such viruses or by people like Hitler, who killed people with medical problems and deformities. I fully believe that if nature really wanted to be successful at altering humanity as...
  9. Gamblah

The only reason you and I are not affected isnt because we're strong, its cuz we've not been in contact with a carrier. I get the point that your argument is post-infection, but even still, some people regarded by society as genetically inferior with strong lungs will survive, e.g the lame...
  10. Gamblah

Nonsense. It's a matter of luck...Being in the wrong place at the wrong time. SIMPLE.
  11. Gamblah

Believe it or not. 20.03.2020 (quite sad)

Huyo msee anafanana na mimi...Waah
  12. Gamblah

Kangui High School

Naijua. Iko karibu na Mtito wa Ndeiii.
  13. Gamblah

Wahindi

You're new so I'll save you the banter.............Karibu.
  14. Gamblah

What do you remember about being a Mono?

You are lucky then. Mimi pengine niende tao na madame wa Awaah! hehehe
  15. Gamblah

What do you remember about being a Mono?

But sisi ndo tulikuwa tunapigwa kaa burukenge especially na wasee wa Jahmu. Nakumbuka nikibeba tie ya Jahmu kwa bag ndo nikifika tao naivaa wasijue nimetoka Highie. Street wars between Parkie, Jahmu na Highie were stuff of legends- though short lived. Memories!!