Recent content by Field Marshal

1. Field Marshal

Floods in Kasarani

Nothing strange here.... Just Darwin darwinning.....
  2. Field Marshal

Kenya jurisprudence

Nimesema, na nitaendelea kusema, these tinpot wanna-be dictators will be the end of Kenya....
  3. Field Marshal

Floods

Look closely at this clip. It shows why the govt is not the only culprit in this mess....
  4. Field Marshal

Floods

I totally disagree. Taxes in Kenya are paid by a very tiny minority. Those taxes are then stolen by a miniscule elite.
  5. Field Marshal

Floods

Hizi ni ma which now?
  6. Field Marshal

Floods

Choices have consequences....I have said it here endlessly that the average Kenyan doesn't seem to under the basic concept of cause and effect. I don't know where people expect water to go when they build on every natural water way..... Now the soil is totally drenched, ngoja uone miporomoko...
  7. Field Marshal

This is Guka - Hii Ni Maisha Gani Mnaishi Jameni?

No, you were thinking of Njambi, the big-assed MILF that dispenses your poison hapo Mawazo Bar...msalimie....
  8. Field Marshal

Simmers Revisited

I can relate bro. Wakati nilikuwa kule Vinajinabad, India, for further studies with Wakahare karibu tukuliwe na taiga. Fortunately ilikuwa taiga vivu so could not catch us.....
  9. Field Marshal

This is Guka - Hii Ni Maisha Gani Mnaishi Jameni?

Kitambo I remember we used to envy Nairobians, the people who lived in the city of lights (Kiamatawa). Piped water, street lights, paved roads, nyumba poa, choo za kuflash.... The situation was hata kukiwa na function ocha 'watu wa Nairobi' were treated like minor celebrities. Place yao special...
  10. Field Marshal

Simmers Revisited

Ya kwanza, hapana. Ya pili, probably...
  11. Field Marshal

Climate change bs

Upuzi mtupu....Kenya ndiyo ina ng'ombe pekee?
  12. Field Marshal

Well, looks like this one didn't take long...

How can this be the line-up of a parastatal? Aaaaaai!
  13. Field Marshal

Suspects caught slaughtering a dog

Not Kenya...
  14. Field Marshal

Simmers Revisited

Hata hizo tulifrequent sana....thoug I always thought Steps was a serious fire hazard....
  15. Field Marshal

Simmers Revisited

Simmers was the thing. Hakuna Friday or weekend ungenikosa hapo nikicheza pool in-between enjoying those lanyes talk. Todate, there is one I am still frens with. Wangari. Ebu nimcall...