Recent content by Clemens

1. Clemens

In the newspapers

CBC classrooms, the classes were built in secondary schools, and the students were domiciled in primary schools.
  2. Clemens

This is Guka - Turncoats! Slava Ukraina!

You are right to some extent, I only protect against internal strife and answerable to Vigilance house and ministry of interior in extension, hii maneno nyingine uliza watu wa DOD.
  3. Clemens

This is Guka - Turncoats! Slava Ukraina!

The Ukrainian army term of compulsory service was coming to an end, the puppet clown government unilaterally decided to extend it indefinitely. The armed forces morale is in tatters, it will be retreat after retreat.
  4. Clemens

Mr and Mrs Kanye West

Judge not elder.
  5. Clemens

Everything I touch turns to dust

Mud-ass touch.
  6. Clemens

In the newspapers

Taifa Leo, Chokeee!!!
  7. Clemens

Somalis are in a hurry to bolster voting numbers,...

And here comes, terrorist, scammers, ritualists and human traffickers, who advices this fella?
  8. Clemens

Just an Idle Thought

Yes, my father had a single wife, what about you Mr McNaughton?
  9. Clemens

In the newspapers

John Alan Namu should be protected, he is at risk.
  10. Clemens

Hawa hawanyamazangi

In Amerka, bribery is legal and they call it lobbying.
  11. Clemens

Just an Idle Thought

We are waiting for the video to ascertain your allegations.
  12. Clemens

Mapenzi ya umiza

It's just his name. The current generation has a lot of mental illness.
  13. Clemens

Mapenzi: 2 scenarios

Poor Gen z, all these struggles for the pink moist space? Wakajua hii kitu inapeanwa ovyo ovyo Kwa wababa like us.
  14. Clemens

Kalonzo Ready to go back to the streets

His sopranoness shall lead maandamano? He he he, Bacheso.
  15. Clemens

It's a Madd Madd World!

The depiction of Ababu is priceless.