Recent content by Bolo Yeung

1. Bolo Yeung

Stingless bees

For hives and equipment i strongly suggest the hive group, http://thehivegp.com/ their hives are very well made and durable, you can ask them about stingless bees too. they are located on mombasa road just past airtel offices
  2. Bolo Yeung

Username investments

@RANDY $ you're right about the site visits and transport, the problem with kujitafutia shamba ni con men, disputes and corruption, i know you suggested using a lawyer, are there lawyers who deal specifically in land matters, also do you just walk around and ask who the owner of a particular...
  3. Bolo Yeung

KBT 530Q

siet, ata kama it's not alive it's good to show some mechanical sympathy
  4. Bolo Yeung

Sandalwood worth Ksh.2.5 million found in samburu

siezi nikajua sandalwood venye inakaa, kwanza inaeza kutengeneza makaa poa
  5. Bolo Yeung

We all know boy child alidecide gani

DFHKMBLBHNKN
  6. Bolo Yeung

Tembea kenya

soma onyo yenye iko hapo kwa packet ya sigara, it applies to malaya as well
  7. Bolo Yeung

4x4 offroad skills ni muhimu

Ona sasa, this mistake was avoidable, there is this notion that to get through mud you must blast through like a rally car which is a huge mistake, you risk hitting hidden objects in the mud such as hard rocks or losing stability like this guy, lucky thing lions were not around,
  8. Bolo Yeung

Username investments

Who has experience dealing with username investments ltd, they claim to deliver title deeds in a timely way and always keep their word, the reviews on facebook look great but those can be manipulated i need an account from someone who has interacted with them and obtained a title deed.
  9. Bolo Yeung

Corona virus resident evil link

Gamers have been startled to discover that there is a biological research lab near the city where the outbreak originated has a familiar logo. Shanghai Ruilan Bao Hu San Biotech Limited seems to be linked to the Umbrella Corporation from Resident Evil. Racoon city is a fictional city in...
  10. Bolo Yeung

When Friends Betray You

You've said it yourself, the fact that he looks below average and he is famous means that there is something special, some say he is a role model
  11. Bolo Yeung

MAN ARRESTED FOR CYBER BULLYING AND THREATENING A TEENAGER.

Girl getting Ksh 130,000 for nudes is a crime
  12. Bolo Yeung

Tyson was a beast

holyfield alikua anamchapa ma headbutt ndio maana alikasirika akauma skio, headbutting is not fair in boxing
  13. Bolo Yeung

Reverend Victor githu, 10 year old pastor

Cheki venye kanatweng, huyu atakua hatari kuliko kanyari na ng'ang'a akikua mkubwa atajua nyama ya kondoo ni tamu sana.