How to generate referral links

admin

Administrator
Referring people is a quick way to get some KCr, in order for your referrals to be successful it is better to share content that your target might be interested in, the first step is finding content which might be interesting to your target, once you find a thread which you think might be worth sharing follow the following steps to obtain a link to the thread which also contains your referral id.

1. Scroll to bottom of thread and click the link button to copy link to the thread

Screenshot 2020-04-18 at 21.53.00.png

2. Head over to home page and click on the referral tools button

Screenshot 2020-04-18 at 21.57.36.png

3. Paste the copied link and press the generate button, a new link should appear at the bottom with your referral id included, copy this new link and share it on your target platform e.g whatsapp, telegram...e.t.c

Screenshot 2020-04-18 at 21.58.38.png

If someone clicks on the link you shared and later register you get awarded 50 KCr

seems like you are impatient with growth in member nos. I hope this wont make you backtrack on the ideals we had when starting out. Bills zikifinya wewe sana sema na tutasaidia wewe na hosting fees instead of letting the village slip

Hii ndio upus itaua kijiji. We all know the type of crowds that will most likely show up. As someone has intimated, it is best to let the village grow naturally in accordance with the members' aspirations. Trying to boost numbers through such techniques will only attract facebook IQs. I am sure members would be willing to chip in towards the running costs if requested.

Alexa Fine

Hii ndio upus itaua kijiji. We all know the type of crowds that will most likely show up. As someone has intimated, it is best to let the village grow naturally in accordance with the members' aspirations. Trying to boost numbers through such techniques will only attract facebook IQs. I am sure members would be willing to chip in towards the running costs if requested.
And it has come to pass. The KCr is gone......Malaysiad like its counterpart. I think the implementation is the problem.

@It's Me Scumbag wasn't this warning on Sunday enough?

Tee flexyvng

Referring people is a quick way to get some KCr, in order for your referrals to be successful it is better to share content that your target might be interested in, the first step is finding content which might be interesting to your target, once you find a thread which you think might be worth sharing follow the following steps to obtain a link to the thread which also contains your referral id.

1. Scroll to bottom of thread and click the link button to copy link to the thread

View attachment 9810

2. Head over to home page and click on the referral tools button

View attachment 9809

3. Paste the copied link and press the generate button, a new link should appear at the bottom with your referral id included, copy this new link and share it on your target platform e.g whatsapp, telegram...e.t.c

View attachment 9808

If someone clicks on the link you shared and later register you get awarded 50 KCr
I will do that work