Friend turned eartheist

Bush hopper

I have a friend who used to be religious and God loving,of late his watsup posts changed to hatrade towards Almighty,infact it reached a point where he is even mocking God,I am feeling for this young man.
I think he blames God for his hardships ,there was a day he claimed through watsup status that God killed 3 million cananiites while mwa shetani only killed jobs kids with permission from God.
I asked him cananites where worshipping belzebul ,sacrificing there kids to fire god and screwing mens asses,if they were spared today they would be wrecking havoc to us not only by screwing our assses but also pur ear holes.
Today he is blaming God very early for corona deaths ,does he understand anything?while the whites and their black clonies were pushing their gay agenda ,while a billion were worshipping idols inform of virgin mary and crosses did we consult God,?did people not think karma will come like time of noah ?
My question is how many of you old folks have friends who became lethal to the force called God and what really happened I want to gather intelligence on how to help my friend before its late

That happens. The friend must have been deeply devoted to God, but with some expectations which God didn't fulfil. Thus the bitterness. It happens when one puts trust in God without understanding well how God operates.
What he needs is a hard reset. He will mock God until siku moja atapatana na kiboko proper. That's when he will come back running to God and their relationship will start afresh an with a new understanding.

And the word is atheist.

:ROFLMAO: yaani umeamua kuua rusungu kabisa muchamaa...

One thing is,most atheists have read the Bible multiple times and applied logic,and reasoning and came up with the conclusion that it's b.s.

Atleast an almighty god wouldn't have had such a fucked up book in the first place.

Another thing is ,most people who turn to atheism don't fully understand what it's all about,that's why they spend most of the time talking about a god they really don't believe exists,but years down the line they come to understand what atheism is.

I am an atheist,and I steer off religious discussions with religious people for obvious reasons.

Tell your friend to read more,he will have the inner peace he is looking for .

What he needs is a hard reset. He will mock God until siku moja atapatana na kiboko proper. That's when he will come back running to God and their relationship will start afresh an with a new understanding.

And the word is atheist.
Mbona Christians always use this threat,sijakuelewa....

I have a friend who used to be religious and God loving,of late his watsup posts changed to hatrade towards Almighty,infact it reached a point where he is even mocking God,I am feeling for this young man.
I think he blames God for his hardships ,there was a day he claimed through watsup status that God killed 3 million cananiites while mwa shetani only killed jobs kids with permission from God.
I asked him cananites where worshipping belzebul ,sacrificing there kids to fire god and screwing mens asses,if they were spared today they would be wrecking havoc to us not only by screwing our assses but also pur ear holes.
Today he is blaming God very early for corona deaths ,does he understand anything?while the whites and their black clonies were pushing their gay agenda ,while a billion were worshipping idols inform of virgin mary and crosses did we consult God,?did people not think karma will come like time of noah ?
My question is how many of you old folks have friends who became lethal to the force called God and what really happened I want to gather intelligence on how to help my friend before its late
Before its too late for what?
If he no longer believes like you let him be. But if your friendship was based on same belief system,best thing is to let him go...

kijanamrefu

83567A21-0732-4C06-BC72-1A3AF245C762.jpeg

Is this one of the posts he put up? :ROFLMAO:

Tiger Bone

This is a sign of depression. He is seeking help by blaming everything on the Most High. As a good friend talk to him and help