Kagege Kwanza breaks another economic record

Gabriel Oguda is a humorist and satirist. It is not his fault that some Gikuyu people have made themselves the butt of his jokes.
For as many years as I can remember, Kenyans have always pointed out how Luos habit of Wife inheritance has spread AIDS.
The Masai have always received bad publicity for their nomadic lifestyle of overgrazing.
The Kisii and Kamba get the stick for witchcraft.
All communities in Kenya have at one point or another been singled out for a cultural aspect which was out of step with the times.

Kikuyu made an error of judgement this time round. We were lied to among others that there would be no more borrowing, cost of living would come down, there will be dams in every constituency, no tax increases, 6 stadia in 6 months etc.
We foolishly believed the lies, which other communities could already discern, and voted for the worst regime ever.
That being the case, why shouldn’t this be pointed out? Other tribes don’t complain when shown their misdemeanours.

I feel nothing. You're the one who's catching about Oguda's status.
Exactly, that is why I pointed out how excited you get when you see kikuyus being bashed by other tribes, that you feel like you have to share to hide your guilt that it is those other kikuyus that did not vote for tinga, not yourself

You are just supporting my point, that is a tweet that is worshipping raila, the reason why they guys spews tribal hate because others will not do it...sadly kuna wakikuyu who also think they are better than others in the same way, they are at the forefront of demonising their own community to please an odm god....noma sana

You want all kikuyus to think like you ama?

We agreed you don't understand Oguda and his satire. Look for another example that fits your argument
Just don't get emotional when you are cornered...if good satire to you means reduculing kikuyus then maybe you you are the one who does not understand

You're the one who has been emotional throughout this thread. Si wewe ndio umeleta tribalism angle after a simple Gabriel Oguda's tweet?

Sasa ona ushaanza kucatch...something happens when raila gets mentions and his supporters start getting emotional. Just chill...