How is Moi Girls Kamangu, Kiambu

Sijawahi kuwa na fetish ya kuwa dame unlike you,now, how will I know mambo ya shule ya wasichana nugu hii?
I get you.
Unajua mambo ya boys. Young nubile boys. Or better still, young nubile virgin boys in high school.

My niece imeitwa huko. I have seen its a girls boarding county school. Watu wa Ndeiya, how is the school?
The school is ok as second tier county schools go. Very safe and fairly comfortable for girls. I haven't heard of a strike.

As far as the academic performance goes, I am not sure though I could ask around.

Accessibility? You can access the school through THREE TARMAC ROADS! Am not making this up. If you are coming from Naivasha, for example, you join Dagoretti Road at Mutarakwa. If you are coming from Gatundu/ upper Kiambu you go to Kikuyu and do the 8kms on the newly tarmacked road to Kamangu. If you are from Machakos/Nairobi you take the Southern Bypass and branch off at Thogoto.

Please feel free to take a break at Gukas hacienda, especially if you are a MILF....

The school is ok as second tier county schools go. Very safe and fairly comfortable for girls. I haven't heard of a strike.

As far as the academic performance goes, I am not sure though I could ask around.

Accessibility? You can access the school through THREE TARMAC ROADS! Am not making this up. If you are coming from Naivasha, for example, you join Dagoretti Road at Mutarakwa. If you are coming from Gatundu/ upper Kiambu you go to Kikuyu and do the 8kms on the newly tarmacked road to Kamangu. If you are from Machakos/Nairobi you take the Southern Bypass and branch off at Thogoto.

Please feel free to take a break at Gukas hacienda, especially if you are a MILF....
Mo1 used to kamua the H/T in the 80s, he was a regular used of Kikuyu, Withaka, Center rd akielekea huko, i remember a day his lad motor bike flew after hitting a newly elected bump at Center right at Githima PCEA church.

Please feel free to take a break at Gukas hacienda, especially if you want a till number.

Fixed.

Mo1 used to kamua the H/T in the 80s, he was a regular used of Kikuyu, Withaka, Center rd akielekea huko, i remember a day his lad motor bike flew after hitting a newly elected bump at Center right at Githima PCEA church.
Such schools got developed courtesy of the beautiful mistresses of MO1. Kwetu pia alifanya a harambee school to become a national.

Kender9

Wueh!! Kwani huyo mzee alikua na Murder shaw aje, naskiaga tu vile alikamua ma headmistresses, si hata twitter VAR juzi ilisema ni kama ndio Baby daddy ya recently deceased media personality, mtoi wake anafanana na man Giddy.

She will get to interact with students from neighbouring schools like The Alliance High School during functions like science congress.So it's a good school
Effective Learning through induction with National school within range !