Kenya nchi yetu..

the relevancy of my post not withstanding, Kenyans chose the lesser evil, we have no apologies to make.
No you didn't chose the lesser evil. You were just anti Raila. If you wanted lesser evil, you'd have chosen Wajakoyah or Mwaure.

Had me wondering where @Othello got gay tendencies of late. Kumbe ni wewe. So, who's top and who's bottom? I'm guessing you're the latter 🌈

#Fu*ktheFags
Takataka. Don't ever mention me with fags in one sentence.
The moment you begin defending fellow men from justified criticism is tantamount to dick riding. They aren't your relatives for fucks sake, and unless you are a direct beneficiary of their theft, or ineptitude, you have no business dick riding anyone

Nameless

Takataka. Don't ever mention me with fags in one sentence.
The moment you begin defending fellow men from justified criticism is tantamount to dick riding. They aren't your relatives for fucks sake, and unless you are a direct beneficiary of their theft, or ineptitude, you have no business dick riding anyone
That's the best response you could come up with after being called out as a sycophant!
Get a room gents 😂
You both brought the dick riding vibe and even @admin can attest to that.
Mine is to politely respond to your LGBTQ grooming vibes and so you can as well f*ck yourselves without letting us know of your weird fetishises.
Thank you and welcome.
Sipendi upuss mimi.

Is weed legal in Kenya? Yani dick riding the current admin has made you rationalize everything!
Good luck converting wafuasi wa Nabii. They are a cult. Have you ever heard Jordan Kleppetr interviewing Drumpf supports? Same WhatsApp group.

Get a room gents 😂
You both brought the dick riding vibe and even @admin can attest to that.
Mine is to politely respond to your LGBTQ grooming vibes and so you can as well f*ck yourselves without letting us know of your weird fetishises.
Thank you and welcome.
Sipendi upuss mimi.
This is what dick riding means. But of course you couldn't hide the low IQ in you and you thought it was about LGBT. You are doing lots of dick riding for the current administration and it's only day 30! Unfortunately they will not notice you! Sad.

IMG_20221020_164554.jpg

This is what dick riding means. But of course you couldn't hide the low IQ in you and you thought it was about LGBT. You are doing lots of dick riding for the current administration and it's only day 30! Unfortunately they will not notice you! Sad.

View attachment 78957
Sasa wewe unasema wafuasi wa Nabii ni di©kRiders. 🤣🤣🤣