Believe it or not. 18.02.2020

Mawaya

There was a time I did two months, January and February 2018, but when I resumed I drank enough to compensate for the two missed months.
But one thing that keeps making me take beer regularly is bowel movement.
If I stay for like 3 days without drinking my bowel movement is very poor and if I take beer on the 4th day, the amount I release from my system usually leaves me wondering where it all had been stored.
Non drinkers, how do you empty your system or what keeps it moving and don't say the usual 'eat lots of fruits and vegetables' as I normally do enough of those?

Ssabasajja

There was a time I did two months, January and February 2018, but when I resumed I drank enough to compensate for the two missed months.
If I stay for like 3 days without drinking my bowel movement is very poor and if I take beer on the 4th day, the amount I release from my system usually leaves me wondering where it all had been stored.
Non drinkers, how do you empty your system or what keeps it moving and don't say the usual 'eat lots of fruits and vegetables' as I normally do enough of those?
Sasa umekuwa daktari?

Seriously madam, seriously, you want us to pause from what we are doing - fixing jet engines, trading in stocks, doing cardiac surgery - to discuss your bowels movements? Ooooh, and about you 'wondering where it all had been stored', any anatomist will tell you the head alone can store 3kgs of solid shit......................

supu

a glass of baileys and all systems go.....

Mawaya

Seriously madam, seriously, you want us to pause from what we are doing - fixing jet engines, trading in stocks, doing cardiac surgery - to discuss your bowels movements? Ooooh, and about you 'wondering where it all had been stored', any anatomist will tell you the head alone can store 3kgs of solid shit......................
I have declared full resumption of hostilities with immediate effect.
Hatuwezi ishi namna hii.