Instead of buying second hand or fake Nike, Adidas, Jordans.. why not buy Original Chinese Sneakers?

AU5

Administrator
Instead of people spending money buying fake Nike shoes, why not buy new original shoes from Chinese brands? There are good brands like Li-Ning, Xtep or even Peak who make some dope quality shoes and sell them at cheaper prices. They even sponsor NBA ballers like Dwayne Wade

Look at LI-Niang

sample 1 $83
1581665346550.png
1581665402364.png

Sample 2 - $72
1581665590716.png

Sample 3 - $42
1581665639453.png

another sample $27
1581665782365.png

Store link - https://lining.aliexpress.com/store/2097003

Xtep

Sample 1 - $50
1581665930438.png

Sample 2 - $33
1581666025678.png

Sample 3 - $14
1581666089559.png

Sample 4 - $30

1581666186553.png

Store home https://xtep.aliexpress.com/store/1243696

halafu kuna hii Peak

sample 1 - 28usd

sample 2 -29$

Store home https://www.aliexpress.com/store/5048264

You can click on the store home to view more shoes from each store

Attachments

Are there local shops that stock, I find kununua viatu na nguo to be a tricky affair online

Hii thread ingekuwa fire if Nyamgodho or or that guy from plano texas were around, hell even pati would be doing backflips trolling here

AU5

Administrator
Are there local shops that stock, I find kununua viatu na nguo to be a tricky affair online

Hii thread ingekuwa fire if Nyamgodho or or that guy from plano texas were around, hell even pati would be doing backflips trolling here

Incognitus anaweza kuletea if ni bidhaa kadhaa.

For shoes si unapima miguu then you chat with the seller na anakutumia kitu ya number yako

I have seen several of the shoes pictured on peoples' feet around the streets...thought they were Chinese knock offs. Kumbe ni Chinese originals. Peak ndo nimeona mingi...

AU5

Administrator
I have seen several of the shoes picture on peoples' feet around the street...thought they were Chinese knock off. Kumbe ni Chinese originals. Peak ndo nimeona mingi...

Tunalalia masikio. China has good products that compete favorably with Americans. Hata hizo Nikes and Adiabas are made in china.

RANDY $

Grade 1 ya china ya izo popular brands is so good you can hardly tell the difference from the original....

Mfalme

Because not many people buy shoes online in Kenya. There are numerous reports of people ordering a specific size and then get a completely different size.

Price. One of the cheapest shoes there is $27 but the final price when you get it here it might be double. In the local market 3k-4.5k is enough.

AU5

Administrator
Because not many people buy shoes online in Kenya. There are numerous reports of people ordering a specific size and then get a completely different size.

Price. One of the cheapest shoes there is $27 but the final price when you get it here it might be double. In the local market 3k-4.5k is enough.

I get your point but the aim was to show alternative brands to the expensive American and european

Sikuelewi.
Unasema hakusema anataka original. Meaning he will get knock off or fake one at 3500. Tuko pamoja so far?
Then you go ahead and claim that you got a pair for 3500.
Foreman,does it mean that yours also is a knock off and or a fake?
See my confusion?

PS: Boots ziko sawa.