All English Finals

kwani away goals ilisha
Do UCL away goals count as double?
When the 2021/22 Champions League knockout stage got underway back in February, there was an important change to the rules - one which had determined so many ties in previous editions of the tournament. In June last year, UEFA took the decision to abolish the away goals rule in all two-legged European ties. Introduced in 1965, the away goals rule stated that all goals scored by the visiting team in both home and away legs would count as double if the aggregate score ended level.

JazzMan

Refer to my comment above you! Comes with age sio kuleta pesa ya haramu kwa mpira and thinking you’re a big club!
Kwa hivyo Real wakikula pesa na favours za dictator franco haikuwa pesa haram? Hii ni machungu ya assanal fan

JazzMan

Chelsea is still a small club compared to arsenal that’s a fact mate!
Football didn’t start in 2005!
Sh!t club no history!!
Come talk about history when your bottom of the barrel club has a club world cup and two champions league trophies to compare with Chelsea. Until then, you can swallow some ammonia to help dilute this bile about clubs that don't even know you exist