Cheat Code za life

Wadau, ni cheat code gani ya life mnakuwanga nayo...let us share.

1. While on the highway I always make a habit ya kusalimia cop, either by waving or flashing, probably saved me a couple of bribes
2. When doing your shopping always go for the products on offer..there is very little difference in quality for FMCGs
3. Share entertainment subscriptions with your friends...you get good variety for pretty cheap
4. If you travel quite often install tinder on your phone, it come in quite handy..

Ongeza zenyu

1. Taking care of self. That means constantly ensuring that your physical, mental and spiritual state is healthy.

2. Taking care of family. They're not perfect but they're the only ones you share blood or relations with. Friends and colleagues follow.

3. Saying hi or having a simple chat with someone in the vicinity. You never know what even that makanga kwa stage can add value to your life in one way or the other.

4. Kujifinyia avocado sababu hao wamama kwa kibanda hupenda kuenjoy mtu ati iko sawa na kumbe ni ngumu kama kichwa ya @Meria ama imebondeka.

5. The mantra that if something won't matter 5 years from now, don't waste 5 minutes stressing about it.

Netflix announced they will crack down on this. I think it led to reduced subscriptions and caused the company lose share price
Ata DSTV walituumiza sana because one can now only use one device at a time for streaming apart from the decoder.
when it gets to that level, it means they are out of fresh new ideas, and when a company lack creativity and innovativeness, it starts to die