Tag-along lady taught a lesson she'll never forget

Hapa mwanaume ndiyo ng'ombe ya ukweli. By the time you go to such lengths, you ought to have made all preliminary checks, including weather checks just in case your battle plans are ruined by scheduled rains.
Thought so too.
The joke is on him. If you take a girl out strictly for the simplest purpose of chewing her, then you ought to have the head checked.

Haha anawacha kitu tamu hivo iende...hadi alikuwa anaonyeshwa hana suruali ndani...just sliding in was what he had to do.....he done proved he is an alpha...but an alpha never chases away good pusseh...angechapa and then ask, who's your daddy? who's your daddy? Ati ulikuwa unataka kwenda wapi? Hii utamu wote ndio ulikuwa unataka kuacha? Ebu inama....na awekelee spank kadhaa

What a creep!
Creepshots really vex me.. Aaargh!
Does this look like a really cheap hotel room for a multimillionaire or it just me..
What a loser..
it's a cheap hotel but the guy nikama hajui what he wants coz he's supposed to declare his intentions during planning stage. Then he brags vile amepata some hardened women.

Haha anawacha kitu tamu hivo iende...hadi alikuwa anaonyeshwa hana suruali ndani...just sliding in was what he had to do.....he done proved he is an alpha...but an alpha never chases away good pusseh...angechapa and then ask, who's your daddy? who's your daddy? Ati ulikuwa unataka kwenda wapi? Hii utamu wote ndio ulikuwa unataka kuacha? Ebu inama....na awekelee spank kadhaa
It takes courage not to do what your gullible dick tells you he should have done. Thank the guy for training this entitled ingrate for her next trip and the next guy.