Kumbe Lilian alijipiga sweep

Thitima

This is more to money and gifts. Mutua aliweka huyu slayqueen kama investing partner. Kama hoteli iko na L, sembuse other unknown property.

Mimi thinks there are joint accounts somewhere. Hii kitu looks deeper than mere gifts and cash
Lilian further accuses Mutua of fraudulently taking away her shares in properties that they jointly owned when they were together.

“Along the same fraudulent conduct. Mr. Mutua recently and illegally transferred my shares in the Ndash Enterpnses LTD (the hotel company) to his sister Ann Mbandi Mutua. Again, a dear act of fraud. At no point did I execute a transfer of my shares or otherwise transfer my 1600 shares (45%) shareholding in the company to him, let alone his sister,” she states.
“I am publicly requesting Mr. Mutua to immediately return my property, cease threatening my life and those around me and stop his arrogance, wanton abuse of power, manipulation and bullying. He needs to get a life and move on,”

The former Machakos First Lady says they held a meeting with the Governor in September to settle the bad blood that has rocked their separation, but things turned worse with Mutua allegedly declaring her his “enemy number one”.

Source -> https://www.pulselive.co.ke/enterta...-has-repossessed-amidst-death-threats/195ttbn

Mutua ashaanza kuchange ownership of the said businesses.

JazzMan

Lilian further accuses Mutua of fraudulently taking away her shares in properties that they jointly owned when they were together.

“Along the same fraudulent conduct. Mr. Mutua recently and illegally transferred my shares in the Ndash Enterpnses LTD (the hotel company) to his sister Ann Mbandi Mutua. Again, a dear act of fraud. At no point did I execute a transfer of my shares or otherwise transfer my 1600 shares (45%) shareholding in the company to him, let alone his sister,” she states.
“I am publicly requesting Mr. Mutua to immediately return my property, cease threatening my life and those around me and stop his arrogance, wanton abuse of power, manipulation and bullying. He needs to get a life and move on,”

The former Machakos First Lady says they held a meeting with the Governor in September to settle the bad blood that has rocked their separation, but things turned worse with Mutua allegedly declaring her his “enemy number one”.

Source -> https://www.pulselive.co.ke/enterta...-has-repossessed-amidst-death-threats/195ttbn

Mutua ashaanza kuchange ownership of the said businesses.
Vile inafaa. Kama hakutoa pesa yake, aende akikaukanga

Female Perspective

She stashed her coins from the handouts. Mutua should just let her keep it. Wakule na the real man.
Men, chase money and fine Tune bedminton skills too!

What would have happened if Lillian and the other man did not plaster their pictures all over social media?
What would have happened if she told her friend Bonnie not to taunt Mutua?
What would have happened is she asked that they part with respect and dignity?

What would have happened if Lillian and the other man did not plaster their pictures all over social media?
What would have happened is she told her friend Bonnie not to taunt Mutua?
Seems so easy but people like to get things complicated.
She could have just respected the guy and part ways in peace but the arrogance..
Ofcourse the gov was not for the idea of parting ways but still it could have been managed.

What would have happened is she told her friend Bonnie not to taunt Mutua?
That's like thinking in the line of IFF

Mishale

Lilian for Governor/Senator/Women rep in Machakos?
we love such kinds of stories. makes the conversation about them interesting when they decide to view for political seats.

let's wait and see posters and billboards

She should be grateful mutua took back his car ikiwa parking. The great Joho took his back Betty akiwa nayo kwa jam pale mombasa road. Betty akaitikia na hio story ikaisha