Jirongo on Polygamy

Mchezaji wa kulipwa alijaribu kusneak in that nonsense under cover of polygamy lakini tulikuwa rada.
Back when GALCK by David Kuria was a serious NGO, he used to be sneaky, mumeitwa mkutano ya human rights, by amnesty international, unapata one session is about sexual minorities, since GALCK was taking care of the financial aspects of the training.
Mumeitwa mkutano ya financial literacy skills ndio hao mashoste na agenda Yao ndani ya mix.

JazzMan

Back when GALCK by David Kuria was a serious NGO, he used to be sneaky, mumeitwa mkutano ya human rights, by amnesty international, unapata one session is about sexual minorities, since GALCK was taking care of the financial aspects of the training.
Mumeitwa mkutano ya financial literacy skills ndio hao mashoste na agenda Yao ndani ya mix.
Haiya, hakukuwa na pushback?

JazzMan

Like @Aviator said, you are mixing up two things. Is it not in your culture? Yes.
Unnatural? Depends on your definition of natural.
No, you're trying to bring in confusion. Equating gay nonsense to PWDs is wrong. Gayism is not a disability, it is a form of corruption of the natural.

What the mzungu considers natural has no bearing on what I as an African will consider natural. If yhey want to destroy their own arseholes, that's their problem. It is unnatural to me as an African.

Burner

No, you're trying to bring in confusion. it is a form of corruption of the natural.

What the mzungu considers natural has no bearing on what I as an African will consider natural. If yhey want to destroy their own arseholes, that's their problem. It is unnatural to me as an African.
Again i would ask for your definition of natural for you to call it a corruption of the same or unnatural.
From your statement, Your objection Only seems to be with anal sex between two men. Because homosexuality in totality includes everything a heterosexual relationship has with the exception of how the act of physical sex.

Burner

No. Neon. Because even the premise is all wrong. Heterosexual is between male and female. And to paraphrase Museveni, the anus is for passing out waste.
Again. You are focused on one singular point of a relationship.
What premise is this that is wrong?

JazzMan

Again i would ask for your definition of natural for you to call it a corruption of the same or unnatural.
From your statement, Your objection Only seems to be with anal sex between two men. Because homosexuality in totality includes everything a heterosexual relationship has with the exception of how the act of physical sex.
Just because I provided one example doesn't mean it's all there is.

A natural relationship is between a man and a woman, where they have the right sexual reproductive plumbing to raise a family and propagate a society.

Societies don't grow on vibes, feelings and what sexual deviances are the latest trend, they grow with the strong foundation of a the stability a heterosexual relationship puts in place.

A society of homosexuals will die out as they cannot propagate without intervention or adoption. Maybe that's what we need to do to get rid of this nonsense.

Even then, anal sex is a risk factor of anal and colorectal cancer for doing things it wasn't designed to do. Why place a burden on an already incompetent health system just to satisfy deviant urges?

Burner

Just because I provided one example doesn't mean it's all there is.

A natural relationship is between a man and a woman, where they have the right sexual reproductive plumbing to raise a family and propagate a society.
This is why i ask for a person's definition so I dont strawman your argument.
First of all, what does the plumbing have to with raising a family? If a single parents can do a the job of raising a family without "half of the natural plumbing missing" why cant a homosexual couple do the same?
If propagating the society is the only way a relationship can be deemed natural, what of heterosexual couples that are unable to conceive? By your definition they are Automatically unnatural..
Societies don't grow on vibes, feelings and what sexual deviances are the latest trend, they grow with the strong foundation of a the stability a heterosexual relationship puts in place.
while it may be true that societies dont grow on vibes, greek civilization is (in)famously known for having homosexual behavior thrive within its ranks. I will have to check to cite, but im recall reading of some other societies that have had homosexuality tendancies within it and gotten along just fine.
Even then, anal sex is a risk factor of anal and colorectal cancer for doing things it wasn't designed to do. Why place a burden on an already incompetent health system just to satisfy deviant urges?
One would think that anal sex only occurs between gay people from this statement or the risks are inapplicable to heterosexual couple. The point is moot in this regard.