On the Vaiyolens in the Senate: Admean Crack Whip

I hope you guys appreciate the principal of standing your ground.

One cannot use privileged information gained through personal, professional or other association to threaten, belittle and insult another. This is a standing principle of the Senet.

I am an exceedingly private person - despite working in highly visible roles for example no public picture exists of me on the net - and retain the right to take any action, including outside this forum, to protect that privacy.

While I deeply regret engaging in a shitfest, I will continue to respond robustly, including asymmetrically and covertly if need be, to protect my sovereignty.

Kama hamuelewi hii then hamnanga akili... 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

I hope you guys appreciate the principal of standing your ground.

One cannot use privileged information gained through personal, professional or other association to threaten, belittle and insult another. This is a standing principle of the Senet.

I am an exceedingly private person - despite working in highly visible roles for example no public picture exists of me on the net - and retain the right to take any action, including outside this forum, to protect that privacy.

While I deeply regret engaging in a shitfest, I will continue to respond robustly, including asymmetrically and covertly if need be, to protect my sovereignty.

Kama hamuelewi hii then hamnanga akili... 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
Now write in English.

I don't catch feelings when anyone insults me. I understand its all banter.
But anyone who insults my mother has crossed the boundaries.
People should stop crying wolf about the repercussions.
Because Fire will be met with fire.
Big fire... Weka screenshot of what you scared the bujeezuz out of him with

Mimi Vaiyolens niliacha siku Ile nilikutana na PhD holder wa Vaiyolens mwenyewe, @mabenda4 akaniita Orthogonal Ass. Hiyo kitu iliniuma 4 days. Ata kudinywa na Boni wa CU haikuniuma hivo.
I partly blame you for what guka did yesterday.. how I wish you f***ed his ass when he wanted to meet you, he wouldn't be here hurling insults to honourable senate members... the old senile field Marshall goes beserk whenever Raila is mentioned..he better get ready to burst coz Baba anaingia state House ndani...am ready for his insults now....kamzee kamezoea kutusi watu

Uwesmakei siurudi Chaotic county assembly in peace before uangamizwe na bots za Meria

Let's bring this issue to an end. Certain actions are already being undertaken both here and South Africa to ensure justice prevails.

@Aviator, being one of our contractors you are asked to cease and desist from further public engagement.

My final comment.