Mods needed

AU5

Administrator
Wadau, how are you today? Okay, the community is growing fast, faster than I anticipated. Too many posts in a day that I am having trouble keeping up with them. I'm sure all of you need a great community with good content without any toxicity. So here to ask for those who would love to volunteer as mods to help make this community a place you can all enjoy spending time in.

For those interested in applying, we need people with these qualities:

1. Impartial- be fair to all users no matter their status
  2. Effective and professional in the roles assigned
The roles will be:
  1. Dealing with Moderator reports; reports from members and spam reports.
  2. Ensure threads are shared in the right sections and move those not shared to the correct sections.
  3. Help resolve and de-escalate conflict between members.
  4. Help members having issues with the site
  5. Ensure that content shared is not breaking any site rules
Moderators will be changed after every 2 months. Also, note that this is a volunteer position for people who want to help the community become better and not for people who want power.

For now, we need 3 mods so if interested send me a message. Once we get the right people I will update the community and also talk about how the community will be moderated.

Suggestions and concerns are welcomed below

stanmwa

2019 kuna mtu analia bundles bado
Actually, got unlimited internet at home and in the office. Both fast connections. Just that i do not.do pro bono. With the traffic the admin is taking about comes money. Why not give something small? Wacha nikae New Lister.

stanmwa

Patia wakanyaks na abibas, then on the flipside patia aviator na kasighau.
But I like your idea of short term stints, hii ukalulu ya permanent and pensionable can only create tyrants
Listers are a motivated lot indeed!