mama nakuru county

livefire

Lee did sth noble in cleaning the CBD off matatus and tuktuks but in turn created so many footsoldiers against him. Boda Boda and wasili are now the preferred modes of transport because of how far the drop off points are...in my estimation, ASK terminus is 2km from the CBD and you may need another connection to access far flung areas which also have a different collection point eg Race Track/Langalanga.... Some distance again from the cbd.

He is good despite this, lets hope he finds a miracle to keep Nakuru bright.

Lee did sth noble in cleaning the CBD off matatus and tuktuks but in turn created so many footsoldiers against him. Boda Boda and wasili are now the preferred modes of transport because of how far the drop off points are...in my estimation, ASK terminus is 2km from the CBD and you may need another connection to access far flung areas which also have a different collection point eg Race Track/Langalanga.... Some distance again from the cbd.

He is good despite this, lets hope he finds a miracle to keep Nakuru bright.
I was at home a few weeks ago and the confusion in that town is out of this world.

That town (cbd) is very broke.

My question is, so the managers that manage Nakuru thought that by removing the matatus out of cbd, also thought that the town will automatically turn into a city?

livefire

I was at home a few weeks ago and the confusion in that town is out this world.

My question is, so the managers that manage Nakuru thought that by removing the matatus out of cbd, thought that the town will automatically turn into a city?
He delivered his own bullet: matatu translates to traffic which drives sales in a consumer town like Nax. I don't know if central govt pressured him but its the only thing that will cost him coz on carpeting roads he is excellent but biz iko chini.

My question is, so the managers that manage Nakuru thought that by removing the matatus out of cbd, thought that the town will automatically turn into a city?
city status is nothing but revenue increments, the county will be able to raise more revenues, land rates najua itapanda. They'll simply say to provide services of a city ,we must be willing to pay more

I pity the stage market operators, business fizzled out in a flash and moved elsewhere, leading them holding their dicks(and pussies) in their hands so as to say.
He also has created hungry hordes of kamageras(no pun) that extort between 50-100 kshs per passenger boarding a vehicle, to show the passenger the vehicle he came from his/her home to board. As if she/he needs to be guided by the chokoraas from bondeni.
The gangs that have formed maybe a force to reckon with in the coming election as they are already organised and have a clear chain of command.

I pity the stage market operators, business fizzled out in a flash and moved elsewhere, leading them holding their dicks(and pussies) in their hands so as to say.
He also has created hungry hordes of kamageras(no pun) that extort between 50-100 kshs per passenger boarding a vehicle, to show the passenger the vehicle he came from his/her home to board. As if she/he needs to be guided by the chokoraas from bondeni.
The gangs that have formed maybe a force to reckon with in the coming election as they are already organised and have a clear chain of command.
Very good observation.

Once went to board a vehicle to Nairobi, I was asked 'Buda kuja panda hii' I retorted "Naweza toka kwangu kama sijui Ile ngari napanda?" "Hapana ni mboga tunafuta",
I could see them harassing alighting and boarding passengers, and there was a mark up price on fare where the extra 100 Bob goes to 'Jeshi ya Kiwanja'.
Waaaah,

Mimi walinifanyia hivyo Nika lenga... Just because I know that town like the back of my hand.... Naweza enda mguu kutoka town nipitie Menengai forest na nitafute my way around huko mbali maili sita na niende home.

But what about those who don't have a clue?

Hiyo town itaharibika soon.

Very sad.

Pamba 1

Narration yako ati holding 😁😁😁😁