Confession

Mututho Wa KK

Confessions

Hello Am 38 years and married with two kids. I love my wife very much. 3 years ago akiwa na ball ya 2nd born, l started an affair with a married 38 year old. She is married to a 60 year old who has had multiple heart surgeries so sex is a NO NO in their household. She is hot with a great figure and the best sex ever. She does everything. My wife doesn't come near. It doesn't stop there. The lady got a 22 year old daughter studying clinical medicine at JKUAT. She is like a younger sister to the mother since they got a 16 year age difference. At least l get to see what the lady looked like akiwa in her 20s. The daughter is slim but with a figure to die for. The mom is always sending me nudes and we sex chat deep into the night. Unknown to me, the daughter has her mother's phone codes and she has always had access to our secret convos. Two years ago the daughter started chatting late at night and within no time we were sexting. Nudes followed and dates were set up. The daughter is brave enough to tell me to come with 6 condoms. Met at some digs and the daughter is crazy like the mother. Sex Freak she is. Pussycat tighter than the mothers but lippy like her too. I love long labia on a lady. The sex was the bomb and we have been fucking up-to now. The 3 of us. The daughter wants me to leave the mother and be with her alone. We have had sex even at her boyfriends house and it's wild sex always. The daughter isn't a freak like the mother though....she ain't into anal or freaky sex.....told me she used to masturbate as she read the texts l sent her mom. My wife doesn't suspect anything. Nimeshindwa kuwaacha kabisa. I got hundreds of their nudes and look at them when alone just to appreciate them. Keep me Anon.

#Kadogooconfessions

kingolonde

Confessions

Hello Am 38 years and married with two kids. I love my wife very much. 3 years ago akiwa na ball ya 2nd born, l started an affair with a married 38 year old. She is married to a 60 year old who has had multiple heart surgeries so sex is a NO NO in their household. She is hot with a great figure and the best sex ever. She does everything. My wife doesn't come near. It doesn't stop there. The lady got a 22 year old daughter studying clinical medicine at JKUAT. She is like a younger sister to the mother since they got a 16 year age difference. At least l get to see what the lady looked like akiwa in her 20s. The daughter is slim but with a figure to die for. The mom is always sending me nudes and we sex chat deep into the night. Unknown to me, the daughter has her mother's phone codes and she has always had access to our secret convos. Two years ago the daughter started chatting late at night and within no time we were sexting. Nudes followed and dates were set up. The daughter is brave enough to tell me to come with 6 condoms. Met at some digs and the daughter is crazy like the mother. Sex Freak she is. Pussycat tighter than the mothers but lippy like her too. I love long labia on a lady. The sex was the bomb and we have been fucking up-to now. The 3 of us. The daughter wants me to leave the mother and be with her alone. We have had sex even at her boyfriends house and it's wild sex always. The daughter isn't a freak like the mother though....she ain't into anal or freaky sex.....told me she used to masturbate as she read the texts l sent her mom. My wife doesn't suspect anything. Nimeshindwa kuwaacha kabisa. I got hundreds of their nudes and look at them when alone just to appreciate them. Keep me Anon.

#Kadogooconfessions
Our Father, who art in heaven,
hallowed be thy name;
thy kingdom come;
thy will be done;
on earth as it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread.
And forgive us our trespasses,
as we forgive those who trespass against us.
And lead us not into temptation;
but deliver us from evil.
For thine is the kingdom,
the power and the glory,
for ever and ever.
Amen.

Confessions

#Kadogooconfessions

Attachments

Pamba 1

Confessions

#Kadogooconfessions
Tuko church lakini enda leta nudes za huyo daughter.

Giggz

Confessions

#Kadogooconfessions
Fertile imagination, you can't fool women for long.

bigmann

Our Father, who art in heaven,
hallowed be thy name;
thy kingdom come;
thy will be done;
on earth as it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread.
And forgive us our trespasses,
as we forgive those who trespass against us.
And lead us not into temptation;
but deliver us from evil.
For thine is the kingdom,
the power and the glory,
for ever and ever.
Amen.
amen