Ugali Matumbo

Na hizo mataulo.....ama wacha tu.
1. Osha kidogo huko nje, don't pass water through the "pipes".
2. Boil till tender while reducing the stork.
3. Remove the stork and let the matumbo steam for 2 mins.
4. Fry onions, garlic, ginger and your favourite spices in a skillet.
5. Add your matumbo and fry for a few minutes till crisp.
6. Add the stork removed in stage 3 above and cook to tenderness.

That's my perfect Matumbo!
 

1. Osha kidogo huko nje, don't pass water through the "pipes".
2. Boil till tender while reducing the stork.
3. Remove the stork and let the matumbo steam for 2 mins.
4. Fry onions, garlic, ginger and your favourite spices in a skillet.
5. Add your matumbo and fry for a few minutes till crisp.
6. Add the stork removed in stage 3 above and cook to tenderness.

That's my perfect Matumbo!
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 ni tatha wendete...
 

Nefertities

1. Osha kidogo huko nje, don't pass water through the "pipes".
2. Boil till tender while reducing the stork.
3. Remove the stork and let the matumbo steam for 2 mins.
4. Fry onions, garlic, ginger and your favourite spices in a skillet.
5. Add your matumbo and fry for a few minutes till crisp.
6. Add the stork removed in stage 3 above and cook to tenderness.

That's my perfect Matumbo!
@Introvert mnakulanga "stork" au "albatross" where you're from?
 

Pamba 1

1. Osha kidogo huko nje, don't pass water through the "pipes".
2. Boil till tender while reducing the stork.
3. Remove the stork and let the matumbo steam for 2 mins.
4. Fry onions, garlic, ginger and your favourite spices in a skillet.
5. Add your matumbo and fry for a few minutes till crisp.
6. Add the stork removed in stage 3 above and cook to tenderness.

That's my perfect Matumbo!
Okuyu can't use those big confusing words except @Mwalimu-G , wewe ni jaruo.
 
Top