The First Time I Cheated on Him (part2)

I finished my course-work on time, schedule and on budget, as they say. No referrals, no retakes or resits. Got it right the first time!

All that remained between me and the qualification was the almighty dissertation. The Supervisor and many in the faculty were keen to have me defend as I was exploring a controversial and problematic area of study regarded by many jurisprudences as a legal lacuna.

Euthanasia is a taboo subject and largely illegal in most countries. Most folks still regard it as anathema, gross and morbid. My paper attempted to explain, amongst other things, the numerous benefits to quality of life that stand to be gained by its practice. I also informed my readers that for millennia Africans and other traditional peoples practiced euthanasia perfectly and smoothly without breaching the legal and cultural safeguards. During the defending I surprised and amused many when I read the excerpts of Unoka in Achebe’s Things Fall Apart, who if you remember was banished from the village and taken to the forest to die quietly and in dignity after contracting an incurable disease. Many of you may recall how he made several unsuccessful attempts to get back to the village only to be taken back to the bush with his beloved flute.

After presenting my dissertation in a very somber and scholastic setting, I found myself with just a month to the expiration of my visa. It was time to wrap up the shopping and all and prepare for homewards journey.

One day whilst shopping I found myself outside a Bravismo Lingerie Store. I had once owned a lovely Bravismo bra which I had bought at Ngara Market, second hand. On the spur of the moment I decided to get inside and browse through their products. What I saw inside excited and exhilarated me as a child in a candy store. I picked five pairs of bras and an assortment of all kinds of lingerie and headed to the counter to pay. The Guy in the paying counter asked me whether I would like to enjoy their free bra fitting service and if I wanted to, did I want a man or a lady to do the exercise. I opted for a gentleman and headed to the fitting cubicle. Sooner a tall guy came over with a tape measure and all and started the job at hand in earnest. When he was done he surprised by informing that the size of the bras I was intent on buying was not my proper size.
My actual bra size according to bra calculator should be 36DD not 34D as I had always thought.

I therefore went back to the shop floor for my proper size and back to the counter. Turned out that the white guy who had fitted me was the Manager of the store. When I was done paying he asked me whether he could talk to me in his office for a minute. I obliged and sauntered to his office at the back of the store. The guy told me that my tits were the best he had ever had the pleasure of fitting and would I be interested in modelling bras for a handsome payment? How much are we talking about here I asked the guy. To my wonderment and astonishment, I was offered five thousand sterling pounds and I was to get to the store the next day for the photo shoot.

That, Ladies and Gentlemen is how my smiling face and big boobs(in bra of course) got plastered all over the Bravismo Lingerie Ltd in Ealing Broadway, W13.

@Kabuda and @emali can go there, take photos and vouch for me here in this Village.

Gal, hope you are well! And that your holidays are turning out fine.

No, that's not you @Kabuda has posted.

You are the Oxford gal.

Yes, I know. Intelligence tends to betray you.

I finished my course-work on time, schedule and on budget, as they say. No referrals, no retakes or resits. Got it right the first time!

All that remained between me and the qualification was the almighty dissertation. The Supervisor and many in the faculty were keen to have me defend as I was exploring a controversial and problematic area of study regarded by many jurisprudences as a legal lacuna.

Euthanasia is a taboo subject and largely illegal in most countries. Most folks still regard it as anathema, gross and morbid. My paper attempted to explain, amongst other things, the numerous benefits to quality of life that stand to be gained by its practice. I also informed my readers that for millennia Africans and other traditional peoples practiced euthanasia perfectly and smoothly without breaching the legal and cultural safeguards. During the defending I surprised and amused many when I read the excerpts of Unoka in Achebe’s Things Fall Apart, who if you remember was banished from the village and taken to the forest to die quietly and in dignity after contracting an incurable disease. Many of you may recall how he made several unsuccessful attempts to get back to the village only to be taken back to the bush with his beloved flute.

After presenting my dissertation in a very somber and scholastic setting, I found myself with just a month to the expiration of my visa. It was time to wrap up the shopping and all and prepare for homewards journey.

One day whilst shopping I found myself outside a Bravismo Lingerie Store. I had once owned a lovely Bravismo bra which I had bought at Ngara Market, second hand. On the spur of the moment I decided to get inside and browse through their products. What I saw inside excited and exhilarated me as a child in a candy store. I picked five pairs of bras and an assortment of all kinds of lingerie and headed to the counter to pay. The Guy in the paying counter asked me whether I would like to enjoy their free bra fitting service and if I wanted to, did I want a man or a lady to do the exercise. I opted for a gentleman and headed to the fitting cubicle. Sooner a tall guy came over with a tape measure and all and started the job at hand in earnest. When he was done he surprised by informing that the size of the bras I was intent on buying was not my proper size.
My actual bra size according to bra calculator should be 36DD not 34D as I had always thought.

I therefore went back to the shop floor for my proper size and back to the counter. Turned out that the white guy who had fitted me was the Manager of the store. When I was done paying he asked me whether he could talk to me in his office for a minute. I obliged and sauntered to his office at the back of the store. The guy told me that my tits were the best he had ever had the pleasure of fitting and would I be interested in modelling bras for a handsome payment? How much are we talking about here I asked the guy. To my wonderment and astonishment, I was offered five thousand sterling pounds and I was to get to the store the next day for the photo shoot.

That, Ladies and Gentlemen is how my smiling face and big boobs(in bra of course) got plastered all over the Bravismo Lingerie Ltd in Ealing Broadway, W13.

@Kabuda and @emali can go there, take photos and vouch for me here in this Village.
Nice read.
Girl you can write.
Lakini hii serialization nikama kukazia mtu shot when it's just about to arrive.

And can I sample the 36 Double Dongs and bring effidense here?