@okiya,meria,kuon maduong, and some down predictors

I'm disappointed that people are not taking this disease seriously. I have worked in the health sector, what my friends in epidemiology tell me is not pleasant to hear. All ICU beds in major hospitals are occupied. Isolation wards zimejaa.

Mkiambiwa na experts mnakataa kusikia. An epidemiologist usually traines for a degree in medicine and then does a masters and/or a doctorate in epidemiology. Wewe na umang'aa yako ya 'kunya nje ya choo' thinks you know better.

Uhuru's adminstration has fucked up again, now all we can do is to take the plunge and swim in the deep waters. This country of 1% billionares and 99% in the less than a million networth cannot afford any more lockdowns and curfews and stifling restrictions.

The sacrifice isnt worth it anymore.

But The experts have just agreed to what we have been saying for the last two months, Isolation wards zimejaa wale watu walishikwa usiku, or in a matatu wakakataa kulipa bribes so they are being punished by being imprisoned in the isolation wards...

So the police are also putting people on ICU beds? Please tell me a lie

@bigDog why are you deliberately misquoting @The.Black.Templar pretending its a question? There is nowhere in @The.Black.Templar 's reply where police,patients (real or imagined) and ICU beds are mentioned and or connected.
He has talked of putting those who refused to pay bribes in isolation wards. As a punishment. This also happened in Embu,Kerugoya,Nyeri (this I know for a fact coz some of those quarantined then are known to me). This happened mostly when @Pirate of carribean was swearing that he was not going to pay for being isolated.

And we are not about to tell you a lie. We will treat you normally,but those at Mafya house will treat you abnormally...
Am out!

@bigDog why are you deliberately misquoting @The.Black.Templar pretending its a question? There is nowhere in @The.Black.Templar 's reply where police,patients (real or imagined) and ICU beds are mentioned and or connected.
He has talked of putting those who refused to pay bribes in isolation wards. As a punishment. This also happened in Embu,Kerugoya,Nyeri (this I know for a fact coz some of those quarantined then are known to me). This happened mostly when @Pirate of carribean was swearing that he was not going to pay for being isolated.

And we are not about to tell you a lie. We will treat you normally,but those at Mafya house will treat you abnormally...
Am out!

He should stop behaving like a scumbag

Uhuru's adminstration has fucked up again, now all we can do is to take the plunge and swim in the deep waters. This country of 1% billionares and 99% in the less than a million networth cannot afford any more lockdowns and curfews and stifling restrictions.

The sacrifice isnt worth it anymore.

Wachana na siasa for now. What we care about are those guys who are diabetic are not under medication, hypertensive people, watu wa HIV. Why should I care? I care because I care about the health of my society. You are as healthy as I'm. That's community health in brief.

If you have a contagious disease, you will spread it to your neighbours who will spread it to me and I will spread it to my elderly parents. My parents are very vulnerable.

Can we strike a balance? We need to open but we also need to care of our communities. Can you afford to pay 600K at Agha Khan for admission?

Continue being brave. Na usiletee wazazi ugonjwa.

But The experts have just agreed to what we have been saying for the last two months, Isolation wards zimejaa wale watu walishikwa usiku, or in a matatu wakakataa kulipa bribes so they are being punished by being imprisoned in the isolation wards...

We are misusing our resources. I wish that policeman remembers that he has vulnerable parents. I hope all of us remember that we have vulnerable friends and relatives that we should not expose to this disease. I hope none of you will get infected and spread the disease to someone loved and then reflect on how she killed them.

I want all of us to keep safe, and keep everyone else safe too.

We are misusing our resources. I wish that policeman remembers that he has vulnerable parents. I hope all of us remember that we have vulnerable friends and relatives that we should not expose to this disease. I hope none of you will get infected and spread the disease to someone loved and then reflect on how she killed them.

I want all of us to keep safe, and keep everyone else safe too.
.....ama wacha tu

Am out!

You don't get the point. @The.Black.Templar believes that this covid-19 disease is a hoax.

Am out!

I know that a few illiterate and ignorant people will accept a bribe here and there. It's not right! The other day an inspector of police stopped me and asked that I wear a mask inside my own car while I was driving alone!

I'm very dissatisfied with Afya house. Our health workers in public hospitals are dangerously exposed. If they call in sick, tutakua na chida sana.

I'm disappointed that people are not taking this disease seriously. I have worked in the health sector, what my friends in epidemiology tell me is not pleasant to hear. All ICU beds in major hospitals are occupied. Isolation wards zimejaa.

Mkiambiwa na experts mnakataa kusikia. An epidemiologist usually traines for a degree in medicine and then does a masters and/or a doctorate in epidemiology. Wewe na umang'aa yako ya 'kunya nje ya choo' thinks you know better.
Experts reciting numbers daily kaa wajinga,

Health workers hawana PPEs while you guys are insisting on opening up. Health workers are saying it's not safe to open up. Yet you people are insisting your economy is more important. Health workers are saying we dont have ICU capacity, you people insist on opening.

I'm powerless on this issue but we are making a serious mistake as a society.

Wachana na siasa for now. What we care about are those guys who are diabetic are not under medication, hypertensive people, watu wa HIV. Why should I care? I care because I care about the health of my society. You are as healthy as I'm. That's community health in brief.

Health and wealth are positively correlated, the poorer we get the harder it shall be to cater for the health needs of the people, where is the government going to raise money from to fund the health budget?

Wafungue uchumi before people become too poor to afford medication in the first place.

Health and wealth are positively correlated, the poorer we get the harder it shall be to cater for the health needs of the people, where is the government going to raise money from to fund the health budget?

Wafungue uchumi before people become too poor to afford medication in the first place.

I see it. Its have it and have nots in terms of health. Only that the poor vulnerable people will die first because they cant get any medical care. The rich can afford to take you off an ICU bed. The rich can also afford to stay locked away indefinitely.

A few of us are urging caution. We are urging caution against all the urges to open up. Its inderstable that many people are starving. It's TRUE. Lakini our country is not prepared for the real outbreak of this pandemic. Watu tutakufa jameni! I have seen one or two guys die. Hii kitu inaua!

Hiyo Outbreak tumechoka kuingoja bana,, ata kwenye hii kitu ilitoka hakuna kitu chenye wanajua kuihusu. Kwa wenye wanakufa ni wakufe maybe ni milages zao wamefikisha.