Jeenger wapi kibonzo?Yule dem wa 7-ply tissue ajaze stock aanze safari ya Ruai.
I know several fools they would rather die in a foreign country than come back home !Yule dem wa 7-ply tissue ajaze stock aanze safari ya Ruai.
Nakwambia. She talks shit like we've never been to Stato. I have personally traveled to over 15 states and I can say without a shadow of doubt that if you take the totality of the quality of life - society, community, finance, security, etc - if you have an income of over 60k in Kenya you are much better off than a dude earning $20/hr in States. If you doubt me explain why we are starting to have a problem of White illegal immigrants in places like Kangemi and Kawangware, of all places...Yule dem wa 7-ply tissue ajaze stock aanze safari ya Ruai.
Fiud masho kwani umetravel aje.haikosi umeslice tumzunguNakwambia. She talks shit like we've never been to Stato. I have personally traveled to over 15 states and I can say without a shadow of doubt that if you take the totality of the quality of life - society, community, finance, security, etc - if you have an income of over 60k in Kenya you are much better off than a dude earning $20/hr in States. If you doubt me explain why we are starting to have a problem of White illegal immigrants in places like Kangemi and Kawangware, of all places...
Slicing mzungu isn't a big achievement. Maybe to you because you see them as demigodsFiud masho kwani umetravel aje.haikosi umeslice tumzungu
60k net or gross??Nakwambia. She talks shit like we've never been to Stato. I have personally traveled to over 15 states and I can say without a shadow of doubt that if you take the totality of the quality of life - society, community, finance, security, etc - if you have an income of over 60k in Kenya you are much better off than a dude earning $20/hr in States. If you doubt me explain why we are starting to have a problem of White illegal immigrants in places like Kangemi and Kawangware, of all places...
Most Kenyans fit in service industries up there, the drink alcohol changaa majuu like hell, ending up being addicted. Back home ,they keep faking. Kama alikuwa na bibi,divorce pap ! Start living in a car idiotsSlicing mzungu isn't a big achievement. Maybe to you because you see them as demigods
I have feeling tumewakilishwa....
Nî Ruiru jaruo, Rwai ni kwa meffiYule dem wa 7-ply tissue ajaze stock aanze safari ya Ruai.
Oh sorry I thought you were talking about her home town.
That's why I said Ruai.
Funny thing is whites are on it, doing some major damage.
Slicing a muzungu female is the fantasy of 90% male negroz. Infact beauty in negro terms is defined as how muzungu like a female is.Slicing mzungu isn't a big achievement. Maybe to you because you see them as demigods
Kitaeleweka papa, mbona unaharibia the gracious lady jina?Oh sorry I thought you were talking about her home town.