7 more days to go

Learn to live with Corona it's never ending soon.

Those clueless guys at the top don't know what they are doing but pretend to

Shida ni community spread. As usual we have a few people who dont care or are unable to observe the protocols required. The lockdown effect on the economy is massive. If we open prematurely, we might have the devastation witnessed in Italy or Ecuador. I prefer the South Korean approach because its evidence based and working.

Medical experts say tuendelee na lockdown, so be it.

Shida ni community spread. As usual we have a few people who dont care or are unable to observe the protocols required. The lockdown effect on the economy is massive. If we open prematurely, we might have the devastation witnessed in Italy or Ecuador. I prefer the South Korean approach because its evidence based and working.

Medical experts say tuendelee na lockdown, so be it.
Big dog, don't be afraid, be encouraged and go out and mingle like Kdf, Orengo, Konyagi and parliamentary group meeting today.... They aren't afraid

This corona is bringing out the stupid of the stupid among our leaders. Tembea Gikomba leo ujionee how life is then pitia umoja na pipeline. What we have are mere busybodies pretending to issue directives over stuff they don't understand. No methodology but just "directing". Vile mtu amesema hapo juu, herd immunity ndio inatuweka hai and not govt intervention.

Then they should cancel school alltogether, simple, corona is here to stay for the next five years or more, so wanataka kuweka lock down untill when?

hapo sijui but pia with the lockdown... no political rallies.. maybe political realignments zikiisha it will be lifted kidogo. Tupambane kwa sasa. :D :D