Foxtrot
These are the discussions you should have floated when the suggestion to add the dislike button was made.

It’s turning out to be a major blooper ... the feelings ... people are hurtin and ranting in both forums.
These are the discussions you should have floated when the suggestion to add the dislike button was made.
@Foxtrot na @Tiger Bone you both cohorts are makende Sana. I asked where to find it not how can I get dislikesWhere is this dislike button?
Long press like utaona options@Foxtrot na @Tiger Bone you both cohorts are makende Sana. I asked where to find it not how can I get dislikes![]()
Where is this dislike button?
On second thought, @AU5 , even though I was a proponent of the downvote, I agree with Madamoiselle @Nefertities on this matter.@AU5 as you can see, you need to seriously think before implementing suggestions no matter how noisy the requests get.
Why not just let users use thereaction as it was earlier.
Users are not mature enough to be allowed to run around with the dislike button.
Whose suggestion was it ?
It’s turning out to be a major blooper ... the feelings ... people are hurtin and ranting in both forums.
I really campaigned for the dislike button, I love it!These are the discussions you should have floated when the suggestion to add the dislike button was made.
True! but people have been resistant to insults, lakini when it comes to the dislike button, that is the one that breaks the camels back? how ironicThick skin ni muhimu
I really campaigned for the dislike button, I love it!
So you hold that like button for like 2 seconds then a pop up comes with a variety of reactions! Thanks nef, appreciated.Hapo penye "like" button iko is actually a menu to a whole range of other reactions.
So you hold that like button for like 2 seconds then a pop up comes with a variety of reactions! Thanks nef, appreciated.
Safi , problem is that the one I would have showered with dislikes is leaving.. Albeit can someone call my sworn enemy from the other site to come so that I can generously shower "it" with dislikes?Mzee nimeipata I didn't mean to dislike,I was just testing.Iko hapo kwa emojis
Hii dislike bottom iko wapi?
@Foxtrot na @Tiger Bone you both cohorts are makende Sana. I asked where to find it not how can I get dislikes![]()
Like that
Nimekupea