When you openly oppose your boss, you can kick him out or get out. Which is it that will happen?Good question...... What came first?
Me
When you openly oppose your boss, you can kick him out or get out. Which is it that will happen?Good question...... What came first?
Me
I really don't care about these individuals in question. It's just that this fight is stifling the field to only 2 options to choose from..... And they are both rotten to the core.
Uhuru, Ruto, Raila are the same gum in different wrapping
And where do you think that wealth came from...si they stole it! And continue stealing ata leo, si uliona ata anajipea tax exemptions right left and centreThe Kenyattas do not require political power to maintain their economic might. They are uber rich, just look at the sectors of our economy where they have interest and dominate
How does he oppose the government? Ama according to you RAO has become the government?Why does he need to be treated as an integral part of the government when he opposes the same government ?
Who is not a thief!? There are bigger thieves that you have no idea. This country will not be saved by a holy joe! Imagine someone campaigning akisema please elect me, i do not have any money or resources because i am a good man and have never stolen anything.You have heard or known that he is a thief. Why would you want to elect a known thief to control our country's cash?
Who is not a thief!? There are bigger thieves that you have no idea. This country will not be saved by a holy joe! Imagine someone campaigning akisema please elect me, i do not have any money or resources because i am a good man and have never stolen anything.
Mention a tough individual with enough grit to meet these dynasties head on with no scandal!? I dare you
Who is not a thief!? There are bigger thieves that you have no idea. This country will not be saved by a holy joe! Imagine someone campaigning akisema please elect me, i do not have any money or resources because i am a good man and have never stolen anything.
Mention a tough individual with enough grit to meet these dynasties head on with no scandal!? I dare you
Name that other candidate, the problem with engaging you people is that you choose to insult people who have made a choice and yet wewe mwenyewe ata hujielewi, you are just waiting for an angel to fall from the sky. Why dont you name a candidate and then we can compare notesHow about breaking this chain we have to thieves? Would you be willing to consider another Candidate?
Name that other candidate, the problem with engaging you people is that you choose to insult people who have made a choice and yet wewe mwenyewe ata hujielewi, you are just waiting for an angel to fall from the sky. Why dont you name a candidate and then we can compare notes
Its alright but dont think you are better than others who have made their choice...., while you cannot make up your mindI'm not fronting a candidate. Making Lootall very powerful now will stop better candidates from competing for presidency. I hope my calling Lootall a thief (which is true) does not offend you because I will continue speaking the truth.
Someone said that the purpose of education is to replace an empty mind with an open one. We Kenyans are literate but not educated....ffs can't we look for other options besides these three mofos?!I really don't care about these individuals in question. It's just that this fight is stifling the field to only 2 options to choose from..... And they are both rotten to the core.
Uhuru, Ruto, Raila are the same gum in different wrapping
CBK governor...Who is not a thief!? There are bigger thieves that you have no idea. This country will not be saved by a holy joe! Imagine someone campaigning akisema please elect me, i do not have any money or resources because i am a good man and have never stolen anything.
He he...I laugh really hard when I hear university educated fellows waxing lyrical about how they are fighting dynasties. The person who created the dynasties bogeyman , what does he think of you, the voter? That he will throw you a stick and you'll run to fetch it like a dog? Are you proving him right, that you are a malleable voting zombie who cannot think for himself about what ails your country - that someone has to come and tell you - this is your enemy, now fight him. Did you run to the dictionary to find out the meaning of the word dynasties, that you have now seized and started running with like it's your own idea (to sound learned perhaps?)Mention a tough individual with enough grit to meet these dynasties head on
Jeez!, were you reading my mind?T
Someone said that the purpose of education is to replace an empty mind with an open one. We Kenyans are literate but not educated....ffs can't we look for other options besides these three mofos?!
Its alright but dont think you are better than others who have made their choice...., while you cannot make up your mind
The Kenyattas do not require political power to maintain their economic might. They are uber rich, just look at the sectors of our economy where they have interest and dominate.
To the contrary, I'm afraid of this convicted thief. He is known for grabbing public forest land, stealing land from a primary school and tear gassing children who protested. Conning out land from an IDP.
Are you proud of these achievements? Proud of a convict?
50 years from now wajukuu wako wasome kitu kama hii waneza tapika mainiWho is not a thief!? There are bigger thieves that you have no idea. This country will not be saved by a holy joe! Imagine someone campaigning akisema please elect me, i do not have any money or resources because i am a good man and have never stolen anything.
And what it is the Kenyattas have done that you are proud of? Making 90% in interest payments off borrowers? Or the 27bob they pay small scale milk farmers for a litre of milk they go on to sell at more than 5 times that? Or Timsales who have enjoyed preferential treatment in the decimation of our forests? The only difference between Uhuru and Ruto is that one had his mum and dad begin the race for him but make no mistake, their wealth is built on the pain of Kenyans.
Unlike yourself I do not support any of them thieves, my hope is that they fight a battle of attrition that will be so costly to them opening up space for progressive and honest candidates, for that to happen Ruto must survive this onslaught. Thank God for covid because without that referendum they will have to fight many small battles and they'll be weaker than ever in 2022, if a thief wins they will do so injured and vulnerable, now that would be good news in the struggle for our 3rd liberation.
If a thief wins in 2022 they wont do so using my vote