Red Aglaonema... This one is more green. So green aglaomena. Alafu, how do you manage indoor plants with toddlers? Isn't it a health hazard?
NopeFittonia Albivenis
Not quite, I keep them in the balcony and lock it, this one hasn’t been growing well so I need to figure out what environment it needs.Red Aglaonema... This one is more green. So green aglaomena. Alafu, how do you manage indoor plants with toddlers? Isn't it a health hazard?
It flowers at some point, but the plant itself is considered a flowerwhere is the flower? am only seeing leaves
Nein.Red Aglaonema... This one is more green. So green aglaomena. Alafu, how do you manage indoor plants with toddlers? Isn't it a health hazard?
Hizi ni zile tulikua tunatumia kama tissue uko ochez before advent of tp?Maigoya
You got itColeus - Plectranthus scutellarioides
Plectranthus scutellarioides, commonly known as coleus, is a species of flowering plant in the family Lamiaceae, native to southeast Asia through to Australia. Typically growing to 60–75 cm tall and wide, it is a bushy, woody-based evergreen perennial, widely grown for the highly decorative variegated leaves found in cultivated varieties. Another common name is painted nettle, reflecting its relationship to deadnettles, which are in the same family. The synonyms Coleus blumei and Solenostemon scutellarioides are also widely used names for this species.
Ooops.....i had not seen this. Admin asipewe KCr pliz. Nimengangana manze!You got it
Ooops.....i had not seen this. Admin asipewe KCr pliz. Nimengangana manze!
Usicheke. In fact you should be the one creating such KCr contest for us. Tupate bundles za kulipa rent ya hii kijiji...