Those are foot soldiers daddy . The wealth they have sio physical pesa rather the faithful followers and assets they have all over (building and contractual papers worth trillions )signed up somewhere. Example if they choose to liquidate all the land they have hapa kenya how much cash can they have especially hiyo all saints cathedral not forgetting catholic schools all over in Kenya! Pope is more powerful than we think.But the fact that they've been in existence for thousands of years ordinarily it would not be abnormal for them to be stinking rich.
But the priests lead normal lives. Apart from ile v8 ruto alipeana, I know no catholic priest who drives a top of the range car.
What about history of the crusaders?I need to research on that. Btw my knowledge about popes is limited to knowing one was shot in 1980s, one came to Kenya in 1990s and another one was a club bouncer.
Why not research on your own, are you afraid of the truth you'll come across?I will research and infact consult my uncle who is a priest.
Why not research on your own, are you afraid of the truth you'll come across?
You've so far touched the financial bit, if you go into the so called religious bit, more dark things are uncovered.Those are foot soldiers daddy . The wealth they have sio physical pesa rather the faithful followers and assets they have all over (building and contractual papers worth trillions )signed up somewhere. Example if they choose to liquidate all the land they have hapa kenya how much cash can they have especially hiyo all saints cathedral not forgetting catholic schools all over in Kenya! Pope is more powerful than we think.
No one knows if they'll get to heaven, that is up to God, God, not the father and son God.Nothing to be afraid. Religion huwa hainistui. I know for a fact naenda heaven.
Was breaking it down for @Okiya. Okiya I hope you just dont follow religion blindly without knowing history kidogo![]()
Hehe, priests wa wapi huku?Catholic priests siku hizi huwa hawafichi mambo saaana, tunakunywa nawao kama tunasaficha mecho kama kawaida
all over.Hehe, priests wa wapi huku?
Sometimes kununua mizinga , nyama na kukaa indoors. You need to pay your father's personal residence to get first hand experience. Always having girls working for themHehe, priests wa wapi huku?
You meant this, didn't ya?Sometimes kununua mizinga , nyama na kukaa indoors. You need to pay your father's personal residence a visit to get first hand experience. Always having girls working for them
Catholic priests siku hizi huwa hawafichi mambo saaana, tunakunywa nawao kama tunasaficha mecho kama kawaida
i hope you don't mean sexual assault on the young boys all over. We can say that was an individual act hence wabebe msalaba but the "cover up" by the entire organization for decades ndio ina raise eyebrows . Yaani father Kinyanjui was "pregnating" high school kids and parents could report to cardinal but nothing happened . Alikuwa tu baado job . Hata wazazi wa hawa high school school kids kept going to his mass despite the damage ... thats why im saying the biggest asset catholic has is the people themselves ... religion ni mambo bad guys .. by the way other religions are even worse .. anza na pastor Nganga wa Neno evangelistsYou've so far touched the financial bit, if you go into the so called religious bit, more dark things are uncovered.
Reminds me of a similar one pale ocha. On top of multiple schoolgirl pregnancies, he had a wife and children, but was preaching about abstinence kwa pulpit like every Sunday. Guy was even a smoker, when asked he said ati si unaonanga priests wana vuta cigars na whiskey kwa cinema? Hii ni cigar ndogo.kuna Mmoja huko kitale alikuwa anaitwa Father Kinyanjui.... wawawa alikuwa lightning rod. Alidunga mabibi ya watu mimba like crazy na hata watoto wa high school were not spared .
By basically, purchasing an indulgence, an individual could reduce the length and severity of punishment that heaven would require as payment for their sins, or so the church claimed. Buy an indulgence for a loved one, and they would go to heaven and not burn in hell. Buy an indulgence for yourself, and you needn't worry about that pesky affair you'd been having.How did catholic church become the richest organization in the world is still a mystery to us . Im sorry @Okiya
saa hizi wanalalamika juu ya kanyari na Gwata Ndai.By basically, purchasing an indulgence, an individual could reduce the length and severity of punishment that heaven would require as payment for their sins, or so the church claimed. Buy an indulgence for a loved one, and they would go to heaven and not burn in hell. Buy an indulgence for yourself, and you needn't worry about that pesky affair you'd been having.