Contrasting Billionaires

I fully oppose mambo na trans and all that other rainbow mess but this is kinda insightful when you think about it. I mean, who else knows a person better rather than a member of the nuclear family? Saving grace for Musk is he has no capacity of feeling embarrassed.
1742537407172.webp

PS - The article is two hours old.

the things people are accusing trump of, Obama was 100 times worse
Let's compare and contrast, shall we? Because both have their flaws and saving grace.

Obama: Bombed the sh*t out of Libya. Really uncool.
Trump: Has been better in not fanning the flames of war as his policy is about 'America first'. Kudos.

Obama: Can be too well put together and is an oratory genius. Nice speeches but...
Trump: Is an above average standup comedian who can make even the most miserable of sods have a laugh.

Obama: One wife.
Trump: Three wives, multiple affairs including sexual abuse accusations and dilly-dallying with a pornstar, not to forget crass remarks regarding our women.

Obama: Calm, empathetic, diplomatic leadership.
Trump: Divisive, confrontational and populist leadership.

Obama: Had a white and older man serve under him with dignity and no jostling of power.
Trump: Surely a puppet of what Musk wants. Funny as hell though.

Obama: Handled the 2008 recession quite well.
Trump: Downplayed Covid that left millions dead, him getting the virus and 2 shots of Fauci's vax. Lol.

Obama: Introduce Obamacare that was a better version of our SHAfashi mess.
Trump: Tried to repeal it which would have left many vulnerable people in distress.

Obama: Universally loved.
Trump: Unless you live under a rock, he's lowkey rac1st.

Obama seperated families and locked illegals in cages, he also deported the largest number of people which is even impressive for trumps standards

Where is this one wife currently?

Maybe you have forgotten the campaign he ran with Harris, not diplomatic or empathetic at all....

You have forgotten obama enforcing gays in africa

These people don't know she was a man.
Haha and that she had a long mjuols than Barrack, an abnormally big Adam's apple and muscles that could make Ugali man seem slim. It was all gender realignment. That's what some redneck camper-van podcast host said, you know..

Let's compare and contrast, shall we? Because both have their flaws and saving grace.

Obama: Bombed the sh*t out of Libya. Really uncool.
Trump: Has been better in not fanning the flames of war as his policy is about 'America first'. Kudos.

Obama: Can be too well put together and is an oratory genius. Nice speeches but...
Trump: Is an above average standup comedian who can make even the most miserable of sods have a laugh.

Trump: Three wives, multiple affairs including sexual abuse accusations and dilly-dallying with a pornstar, not to forget crass remarks regarding our women.

Obama: Had a white and older man serve under him with dignity and no jostling of power.
Trump: Surely a puppet of what Musk wants. Funny as hell though.

Obama: Handled the 2008 recession quite well.
Trump: Downplayed Covid that left millions dead, him getting the virus and 2 shots of Fauci's vax. Lol.

Obama: Introduce Obamacare that was a better version of our SHAfashi mess.
Trump: Tried to repeal it which would have left many vulnerable people in distress.

Obama: Universally loved.
Trump: Unless you live under a rock, he's lowkey rac1st.
It's not 'uncool' that Obama destroyed Libya. It's disastrous. He may have put up a performance as a 'calm, empathetic and diplomatic' leadership but the results always speak for themselves. Trump was the real Nobel Peace price winner after his first term. People like pushing the narrative that Trump is playing to Musk's fiddle, but Musk was a late comer to Trump's train, yet very effective. The two complement each other in good ways that is only possible when they are both being genuine and not deceptive in their goals.

I fully oppose mambo na trans and all that other rainbow mess but this is kinda insightful when you think about it. I mean, who else knows a person better rather than a member of the nuclear family? Saving grace for Musk is he has no capacity of feeling embarrassed.
View attachment 104664
PS - The article is two hours old.
It is incredibly sad when it affects your own family. Social engineering through media and entertainment has disastrous effects that would be studied years to come.

Before the buffoon showed up.

They were both owned by the establishment then. When Americans got tired of a Democrat president, they installed a Republican one and vice versa. One thing is constant, they always started wars and meddled in affairs of other countries, whether democrat or republican.

When Trump came along, both establishment democrats and republicans panicked and painted him as the devil, because they did not own him. Trump was independent and fought for the needs of the people.

Maybe you did not listen to obama campaigning against trump both times....where was the respect then?
Yaani even George Effin Bush (Proper Republican and a man I view with the same lens as Uhuru huku i.e. mediocre) sounds sensible to know that what Trump stands for now (isolationism) won't end well. This he did without directly addressing the current CiC. Maajabu.

It is Hoover and Mexicans all over again.

That is the establishment speaking