Just when Kanja agreed to appear in court? Coincidence?Seeing this now on Citizen TV.
More blood for the murderous regime under the reign of JSKS. Sad.
View attachment 103590
Saving face. I fear the other two gents are goners too.Just when Kanja agreed to appear in court? Coincidence?
Wangekuwa kwa hii squad 70 years ago.@Denis Young @Mongrel @pop in can't see shit, always defending this rogue regime View attachment 103591
Wangekuwa kwa hii squad 70 years ago.
If you rattle a@Denis Young @Mongrel @pop in can't see shit, always defending this rogue regime View attachment 103591
You've no remorse to the parents?If you rattle a?
It's often claimed that such posts are mere deflection tactics by the NIS.
But land deals, just like other fraud dealings like carding can get anyone murdered. Remember Frank Obegi and co? What if their deaths happened today? Abductions have been carried out since June, mostly to govt critics. Hawa ni critics wa nani tuanzie hapo? Can you authoritatively confirm they are govt critics? Wewe ushaiwaskia?It's often claimed that such posts are mere deflection tactics by the NIS.
But let's assume, for argument's sake, that these individuals were indeed 'land dealers.' Does that justify their abduction, the suffering of their families, and the nationwide anxiety over politically motivated abductions and extrajudicial killings—only for them to turn up dead?
@Othello, I've always respected your viewpoints because you strive for rationality. But on this one, you're stretching too far to justify a murderous regime.
For what?You've no remorse to the parents?
Nauliza, why should we justify extra judicial killings? Are we a banana republic without a functional police service and judiciary? Who has come out and indicated that they had a tiff off with the lads?But land deals, just like other fraud dealings like carding can get anyone murdered. Remember Frank Obegi and co? What if their deaths happened today? Abductions have been carried out since June, mostly to govt critics. Hawa ni critics wa nani tuanzie hapo? Can you authoritatively confirm they are govt critics? Wewe ushaiwaskia?
First, let me clarify I posted the two screenshots not because I know what exactly had happened but to show an alternative angle of what could have happened. Nobody knows the truth as of this moment for sure. But I tend to agree with his narrative than what you people are alleging. Someone will not just wake up one day, abduct three of you, and murder in cold blood for nothing. It's very important to put it into context. They were abducted on Dec when there were no demos. So you can't claim they were demo organizers like the Kitengela 3. Neither were they online bloggers. Nobody has also come out to claim they were govt critics(unless you show me.)Nauliza, why should we justify extra judicial killings? Are we a banana republic without a functional police service and judiciary? Who has come out and indicated that they had a tiff off with the lads?
And this is if at all, they were as you refer to them, land dealers.
You should call out the government first for setting up pace for this kind of extrajudicial killings before you invoke your narrative.First, let me clarify I posted the two screenshots not because I know what exactly had happened but to show an alternative angle of what could have happened. Nobody knows the truth as of this moment for sure. But I tend to agree with his narrative than what you people are alleging. Someone will not just wake up one day, abduct three of you, and murder in cold blood for nothing. It's very important to put it into context. They were abducted on Dec when there were no demos. So you can't claim they were demo organizers like the Kitengela 3. Neither were they online bloggers. Nobody has also come out to claim they were govt critics(unless you show me.)
If you ask Kirinyaga people what they shld do to Mungiki, they'll answer authoritatively, 'execute them', coz it hurts people differently.
That said, most cases involving get-rich-quick schemes or underhand deals end up this way because even the victim is not innocent enough to report to authorities or no evidence can be traced. case in point hizi story za fek money. Someone asks you to give him your money with a promise he'll print millions in return. Utareport kwa nani? Si unamalisana an mtu mundu hu mundu? Again, look at our justice system. Do you have any faith left in the court?