BM Security Guard returns Kshs.103,260 in cash lost by a client

Cortedivoire

Mr. John Mugendi of BM Security recovered and kept safely a handbag containing Kshs.103,260 in cash, 3 cheques, an iPhone and other personal items misplaced by a client.
1584446834135.webp

Reminds me of one who returned some cash he had found in those big farms and the boss summoned him.Alilipwa mshahara na akaambiwa akanyange nje

That structure on the left side of the nduthi.
Hiyo roof ni asbestos which has been proven to be a big cause of cancer.
On the other side of the nduthi is a man who is using his head to Carry a hat.

Anyone who carries a 100k in their wallet and owns an iPhone can afford to loose the 100k.
Rudisha simu na wallet chukua pesa.
And you are still a hero because sometimes the cards in the wallet are more valuable than any amount of cash in it.

That structure on the left side of the nduthi.
Hiyo roof ni asbestos which has been proven to be a big cause of cancer.
On the other side of the nduthi is a man who is using his head to Carry a hat.

Anyone who carries a 100k in their wallet and owns an iPhone can afford to loose the 100k.
Rudisha simu na wallet chukua pesa.
And you are still a hero because sometimes the cards in the wallet are more valuable than any amount of cash in it.
Hiyo ni fibre glass

My mum once told me a story about her mum my late grandmother. Back in the late 70s my grandma went to a muhindi shop in Bungoma town to buy a bakuli called pesa nane coz that was the price. On the way home 30 minutes later, she realized that the muhindi had mistakenly given her two bakulis but coz zimeshikana you'd think its one. Being a devout Catholic, my kukhu turned back to return to the shop. "Papa ulinipatia pesa nane mbili patala ya mocha " She said. "Kwenda kabisa mjinga apana jua bahati, wewe takufa maskini" was the response she got as the mhindi took one plate and threw the other one to her. Tafakari hayo.

I know of a muhindi shop in Nakuru, where the muhindi withdrew money from the bank to pay his staff.he somehow misplaced the cash and searched for it for a whole month until he gave up.a cleaner mopping the shop dragged a paper bag from underneath during his routine work.the paper bag was full of cash.so the bonobo handed the cash back to the muhindi. that guy was fired that very day.and the muhindi summoned his staff and said only one statement.. "Bahati nakuja Mara moja kwa maisha"