We might forgive but not forget.Irreparable damage has already been done.
Statement released this morning.. Still, many won't forget that his initial move was to go to bed with the butcher of Sugoi.
View attachment 97845
Today ruto is blathering in Bomet.Things were hot he had to zima simu yesterday and Ruto couldn't find him
Today ruto is blathering in Bomet.
I guess that's why he had to look for a friendly neighbourhood to go to church.Jana he was supposed to be the guest at Starehe Boys 65th anniversary. Pressure was too much he cancelled
The congregation was paid to behave. Tunamjua.. Very desperate man.I guess that's why he had to look for a friendly neighbourhood to go to church.
Isn't he fixing the handshakeThe congregation was paid to behave. Tunamjua.. Very desperate man.
Hapo ata mimi nilituma salamuJana he was supposed to be the guest at Starehe Boys 65th anniversary. Pressure was too much he cancelled
Mr. Fixing the Handshake, what happened, mbona unageuka mtu wako?They still insisting on dialogue. Kwani he forgot genz is faceless and leaderless. Board room decision making is dead. We want the government to resign. Riwe riwaro
Because he ordered unarmed protestors to be killed. Meffi yeyeMr. Fixing the Handshake, what happened, mbona unageuka mtu wako?
It has bitten each other.
Very tribal, a whole country has praised the reinstatement of a CS, a country which has been a source of death to our soldiers, police and hapless wananchi. But we are myopic and focused on tribes.The raw tribalism in Kenya is on another level while they are encouraging Raila not to dialogue with Ruto they are busy praising nominated cabinet secretaries from their region
View attachment 97855