We are under imf terms and conditions
As uhuru was borrowing, he was comparing kenya to japan and told Kenyans that kenya was doing far much better than japan
SanaTumeshikwa makeende !
Tumeshikwa makeende !
As uhuru was borrowing, he was comparing kenya to japan and told Kenyans that kenya was doing far much better than japan
Was he the president?, Was he the one who borrowed? Was he the one who said Kenya is way ahead of Japan?....even raila defended the government since he was uhurus brother
Are people not allowed to defend the government?, you defended the handcheque govt too, ama its just you who allowed to defend it?Why make statements defending Jubilee borrowing when he's not president?
Are people not allowed to defend the government?, you defended the handcheque govt too, ama its just you who allowed to defend it?
So did raila, and uhuru is on record acknowledging Raila's support and not rutos supportI criticised Uhuru on economy. Ruto sanitized Uhuru on borrowing.
So did raila, and uhuru is on record acknowledging Raila's support and not rutos support
What did Raila say about borrowing?
Evidence please, ningependa kufuatilia sana izo pesa alikopa on behalf of Unyenot just say, he even traveled to various destinations like China to help uhuru borrow even more loans
not just say, he even traveled to various destinations like China to help uhuru borrow even more loans
Sasa wewe umesoma wapi ati kuna pesa alikopa on behalf of uhuru????Evidence please, ningependa kufuatilia sana izo pesa alikopa on behalf of Unye
So unataka kusema hajawai panda ndege na uhuru kwenda china kuomba pesa?Where did you get this false story?
Weka evidence. Huaminiki nowadaysSo unataka kusema hajawai panda ndege na uhuru kwenda china kuomba pesa?