Fake Alcohol Imetufikisha Hapa

Found myself at Garden City Mall and finally decided to check out on the famed EABL liquor store.

Effidense 👇🏾
Screenshot_20231206_113013_QuickPic~01.jpg

Not sure why they still have the KBL signage.

Screenshot_20231206_113027_QuickPic.jpg

Your busaa brewing hub.

Screenshot_20231206_113038_QuickPic.jpg

Tupo site 📍

Screenshot_20231206_113052_QuickPic.jpg

Cheapest mzinga is Chrome which I believe is lower than the RRP. Hii tunaweza ichapa flash tukiwa taxin na mtu kama @Cortedivoire 🍻

And for the highest priced drink which mbirrionaires such as @Kasaman and @Mwalimu-G can partake of, it is expensive enough to acquire an 1/8th piece of land kule @Clemens is stationed. Which I'm guessing is deep in Pokot territory. Salute for your service sir 🫡
Screenshot_20231206_113102_QuickPic.jpg

Have
One word - reliable.
I understand most Kenyans obsession w/Toyota but as someone who has owned several cars of different brands, I can really vouch for Mazda. It's like their R&D department one day decided f*ck it and intentionally decided to make aesthetic and reliable models.
Have they fixed the steel problem? Those cars (YOM 2002 - 2008 models) would rust like crazy

Found myself at Garden City Mall and finally decided to check out on the famed EABL liquor store.

Effidense 👇🏾
View attachment 90478
Not sure why they still have the KBL signage.

View attachment 90479
Your busaa brewing hub.

View attachment 90480
Tupo site 📍

View attachment 90481
Cheapest mzinga is Chrome which I believe is lower than the RRP. Hii tunaweza ichapa flash tukiwa taxin na mtu kama @Cortedivoire 🍻

And for the highest priced drink which mbirrionaires such as @Kasaman and @Mwalimu-G can partake of, it is expensive enough to acquire an 1/8th piece of land kule @Clemens is stationed. Which I'm guessing is deep in Pokot territory. Salute for your service sir 🫡
View attachment 90482
I purchase my alcohol in bulk here, whenever I am in the city, huku mashinani it's counterfeit tupu, i partook in a gilbeys two weeks ago at the urging of some friends, karibu niende kwa Baba, ilibidi Mama kimutai achinje kuku, Mzee akuwe revived by chicken soup.

One word - reliable.
I understand most Kenyans obsession w/Toyota but as someone who has owned several cars of different brands, I can really vouch for Mazda. It's like their R&D department one day decided f*ck it and intentionally decided to make aesthetic and reliable models.
Mazda was originally American car, before Japanese stole the brand !