Kibera Azimio Rally

@Okiya 👆👆this is the reason I listen to Baba.

And he's telling you the truth on that. You're paying more for electricity now than you used to pay in August. It's all because subsidies were removed.

You're paying more for fuel now than you were paying in August. It's all because subsidies were removed.

Ruto ameongeza gharama ya maisha. But because of Raila hate you can't see that

FoNHizuakAA8Dxm.jpg

I stopped watching him in August after losing the elections. I'm surprised you guys (Kenya Kwanza) are following him even more than the Azimio followers here

it's the only hope they've, after campaigns were over, we expected work to start from day one, I don't know why people fear rao so much yet the voting results even in his traditional strongholds shows his influence is reducing.
Kk should simply ignore him and work for Kenyans. You hardly see biden tweeting about trump, it's all about what they've done or doing.

Yaani mzee haamini venye mambo imeenda. I have never been more sure than I am today, that all this talk will have zero effect. Time is such a beautiful equalizer. The more time passes the more influence he loses. Ile watu bado imeshikilia koti are just there trying to inherit him. In the end watazikwa pamoja.

it's the only hope they've, after campaigns were over, we expected work to start from day one, I don't know why people fear rao so much yet the voting results even in his traditional strongholds shows his influence is reducing.
Kk should simply ignore him and work for Kenyans. You hardly see biden tweeting about trump, it's all about what they've done or doing.
Nobody fears RAO. But people fear the militant cultish bonobos that follow him without question, throwing stones and destroying businesses and turning Nairobi into a war zone.

Raila is 100% right on this. Yes the war is still there, But Ruto removed subsidies so he's responsible for the increased cost of living between August and now. Compare your power bill between August and now and report back to us.
Yes it does. Bad fiscal policies like the costly KShs 156billion government subsidies on petrol. But like I said, they told you it's because of the handshake that we are where we are. Of course, they couldn't go campaigning asking for the removal of the subsidies
Kuwa na msimamo

Baba anasema he won, kwani you are not listening to his rallying call

MODD
Movement For the Defence of Democracy
Kikosi mpya cha baba, wamesema kinatumwa state house after the rally.

Tax cheats and all sorts of criminals are with William Ruto in govt but now he's pretending to look for them outside government ~ Raila Odinga.
FoNRZtXXEAIP_F_.jpg

@wrongturn likes this and @Okiya is asking Kenyans to ignore this insightment and risk having their property destroyed as he plans to relocate from the country

To be honest you're a very petty man. So we shouldn't point out the government failures for fear of being branded rao sympathizer?
When ruto does well, we praise him and we urge him to do more, that time hauonekani but the moment his failures are pointed out you come out of the woodwork with all emotions.

Everyone moved on after the elections and we all agreed in this forum if ruto fails,we are all in shit but wewe you live in perennial fear of rao yet he can't do shit.
You can brand me a njaruo if it will make you happy.

Kamkunji jacaranda kibera next ni Mavoko.... I love how they keep diluting their own 🧃.

After akina Orengo, wanga Milly and junet Joho got busy with other things now Raila is employing political dimwits in the name of bunge la mwananchi to be his mouthpiece...