Massive Cheating in 2022 KCSE

My wife is a teacher, she was one of the KICD trainers of the CBC TOT teachers, and has been facilitating trainings for the last 5 years, hapo pa no teachers is a lie, I was part of the team that visited CBC construction in subcounties, classes were completed in June at the Subcounty where I visited. Let's not peddle lies my good Sir. We are just as opposed to CBC, just the way you guys were against 844 rollout 40 years ago. 8 minus 4, minus 4 rings a bell for you?
My good fren, do we have grade 7 teachers, we have been told 90000 will be trained by April, imagine the poor kids in class with teachers who know not what they teaching.

My wife is a teacher, she was one of the KICD trainers of the CBC TOT teachers, and has been facilitating trainings for the last 5 years, hapo pa no teachers is a lie, I was part of the team that visited CBC construction in subcounties, classes were completed in June at the Subcounty where I visited. Let's not peddle lies my good Sir. We are just as opposed to CBC, just the way you guys were against 844 rollout 40 years ago. 8 minus 4, minus 4 rings a bell for you?
You're letting facts stand in the way of a potentially sensational story.

My good fren, do we have grade 7 teachers, we have been told 90000 will be trained by April, imagine the poor kids in class with teachers who know not what they teaching.
TSC has posted teachers according to their qualifications (diploma/degree) to the schools, all headteachers submitted details of their qualified staff to TSC for posting last December, and postings have started as from this week and are expected to be completed by end of next week.
Secondly, How can teachers not know what they are teaching, when there is a syllabus for teaching? not unless you employ pseudo-teachers in your institution bwana director. Teaching curriculum doesn't consist of a syllabus or education system, but how to apply the teaching materials to a classroom situation.

TSC has posted teachers according to their qualifications (diploma/degree) to the schools, all headteachers submitted details of their qualified staff to TSC for posting last December, and postings have started as from this week and are expected to be completed by end of next week.
Secondly, How can teachers not know what they are teaching, when there is a syllabus for teaching? not unless you employ pseudo-teachers in your institution bwana director. Teaching curriculum doesn't consist of a syllabus or education system, but how to apply the teaching materials to a classroom situation.
well well, bookmark this post. mamba ya crisis tutaweka papa hapa.
lisemwalo lipo

😂😂, My bad, I had wrongly assumed that a part of the rules of engagement in this village is to enlighten each other, and clear misconceptions.
Let meria and co have a field day.
In my daughter's school, the kicd director personally commissioned the jss block after the teachers had undergone the necessary training.
Lakini unajua Meria ako pwani. Na pwani sio Kenya.

my fren public schools have done zero work, private schools are all set, shida ni trained teachers as the govt has poached the ones we had. all of them have run to TSC.
Pole sana for the loss of your teachers, but maybe pwani si Kenya, coz everywhere else in Kenya, the classes were completed a long time ago.

Akina Mangu and Alliance have been stealing exams since kitambo sana....infact if you wanted to pass you just needed a friend from there to pass you some of their past and present question papers and those exact same questions would be present in the KCSE.....now that things have become digital and WhatsApp groups have been formed with wider reach....the only way to deal with this is to stop the stealing at those "top" schools and they will have nothing to share with their friends kutoka grassroots schools
The problem is, they were few back then...saa hii even schools in the bundus have As and A-s but not to worry, all fake As and A-s will find their way to Bcom and BA and maybe Law after realizing they don't have the mental bandwidth for Med and related courses

she hires the teachers, infact she has overstayed, atoke tu apewe Ambasadorship Austria.
The whole outfit shout go home.
include CS IT too. the exam was stolen electronically. ongeza DeeSeeEye who failed to detect and stop the crime

What makes you think that they failed to detect, firstly?

Kisii's can turn this country to another Nigeria very easily if left unchecked, majority of them believe in forgery, bribes and cheating.