Ssabasajja
Why?BBI rally in Meru should be postponed indefinitely
Fwakin!hapo Sabaki one of the people who arrived from China yesterday has been rushed to hospital,security and doctors around her house as per now
View attachment 6200
Ati? Crazy fantasies!nawesa nyonya yeye n
It will be a whimper. Hyperbole na melodrama ndio zakoMother of all demonstrations
On the contrary,Sir, I am advocating for it.You are against people being advised to wash hands or what?
doesn't matter so much to me. It depends with what you understood.Ati? Crazy fantasies!
Oh, he's a whistleblower now? Don't we like labels!whistleblower
Not really.body bag manufacturers will smile all the way to ekwiti,,noma sana
If he’s not a whistle blower why has he been suspendedOh, he's a whistleblower now? Don't we like labels!
Whistleblowers are the ones who are suspended?If he’s not a whistle blower why has he been suspended
Ati they are preparing beds, which means they are expecting that thing to land....WTF IS WRONG WITH THIS GOVERNMENT, INSTEAD OF TAKING PREVENTATIVE MEASURES WE ARE PREPARING DEATH BEDS FOR THE VICTIMS TO BE!?!!!Bed capacity at knh 11 ..... they are also working on another 150 beds facility in mbagathi hospital which will be completed in a month.
Listen to this bullshit... tujipange these idiots have no intention of stopping those flights from coming in. In meantime Nairobi has bn 6th riskiest city in africa on the verge of a corona outbreak /epidemic.Ati they are preparing beds, which means they are expecting that thing to land....WTF IS WRONG WITH THIS GOVERNMENT, INSTEAD OF TAKING PREVENTATIVE MEASURES WE ARE PREPARING DEATH BEDS FOR THE VICTIMS TO BE!?!!!
Hii Kenya tuliuzwa aki, it is the Chinese Embassy running this country!