starting with wrong foot !
he will swallow his words very soon, Ngilu was there !
with uhuruto economy a big % can't afford even that 320 per month !I agree with him. Hiyo 320 per month cant work.
and how many people will afford, just like kenya power corruption is to solely responsible for declining of its fortune. Give it more money= more stealing.I agree with him. Hiyo 320 per month cant work.
and how many people will afford, just like kenya power corruption is to solely responsible for declining of its fortune. Give it more money= more stealing.
Speak for yourself mister and infact we shouldn't be paying anything kwani kazi ya serikali ni nini?with uhuruto economy a big % can't afford even that 320 per month !
do you know how that insurance fund is supposed to work effectively ?Speak for yourself mister and infact we shouldn't be paying anything kwani kazi ya serikali ni nini?
Who pays 320, the lowest is 500, Uhuru is appointing people who engage their mouths while their brains are disengaged.I agree with him. Hiyo 320 per month cant work.
Yes, anybody who is a Citizen of this great country to receive medical treatment for free.do you know how that insurance fund is supposed to work effectively ?
And so was Mailustarting with wrong foot !
he will swallow his words very soon, Ngilu was there !
Who pays 320, the lowest is 500, Uhuru is appointing people who engage their mouths while their brains are disengaged.
issue is not contributions but management, sort corruption, everything will be sortedThe only way is to scrap nhif and create a whole new insurance fund with universal healthcare in mind,and with a creative investment dept that will multiply the money already there bila wizi
that's why I said a creative investment department bila wizi.reason of scraping nhif is to get new employees with different mindset.and after seeing all former employees axed am sure the new batch will behaveissue is not contributions but management, sort corruption, everything will be sorted
The problem is not the amount but the administration cost and salaries. Why should they be higher than the payouts?500 ni kidogo bado. Should be higher
Exactly how an engine works , more fuel = more air =more power . Fuel ni mwananchi , government behaves like they will provide air (it's freely available anyway) .The power ni cartels propelled to high heights .Give it more money= more stealing.