The General Elections 2022

The first video where an IEBC official supposedly switched form 34As? Really?? Did you see him get arrested and the aunthetic form 34A retrieved from his pocket?

Plus who is to say if he indeed switched forms he did not do so on behalf of Azimio or Roots Party or some other persons?

that's why I said at my level I wouldn't know whether it's true or false.

Haven't logged in to Twitter since yesterday morning, when I began seeing a propaganda machine blitz brigade on an overdrive. Chebukati and IEBC will have themselves to blame if things go awry, the patience by Kenyans is wearing thin, you can only keep things in Limbo for so long, trying to please some quarters, make the call and whatever will be, will be.

Still I hold that all politics is Loco.
I think that is the plan....to prevent iebc and chebukati from doing his job with all manner of claims and side distraction...so far those propaganda videos say nothing...apart from incite and fuel hate from a certain political side

I haven't watched the videos, but the posts on twitter yesterday morning, were a clear indication that people with nothing to lose, have decided to Torpedo the ship(Kenya). All these has been brought about by the indecisiveness by Chebukati, he should do his part and let the aggrieved party go to court.

Clearly shemeji waliweka Kura zao kwa basket moja instead of following Azimio rule book to support project Igathe.
Maneno ya kusema bedroom iko ngangari seems to be a bitter pill to swallow for some fellows, ground inakaa kitaeleweka lakini wacha tungoje.

From my 1 IQ seems Papa wa Roma na MaDvd had some following but they were discredited by the opponents na hapo ndio hesabu inakataa kuingia. Seems this election so far will be about breaking up of the NASA Brigade was a costly mistake if the early projections are anything to go by.

faeacd12-30ee-4336-b01f-344b450499de.jpg