The General Elections 2022

Kenyans hawajazoea hii maisha ya kukesha ...i see it huko kwa matanga where the brave ones black out saa kumi asubuhi ya day one ...nigga probably sleeping.......cadet school kuna kitu inaitwa devils week! Ambapo hakuna kulala usiku na mchana mpaka watu wanakua zombies ile style ya walking dead the thought of it gives me butterflies to this date!
I know that feeling. You can sleep while standing. :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: @Introvert what was your experience pale ADD?

Ndii takes an L
1660337150088.png

1660337264002.png

Remember the media was to deliver the results before IEBC, since IEBC process is long and tedious. So media giving inconsistent figures with IEBC will show there were issues with the election. Is that hard to understand? As of yesterday, BBC, and all other international media were quoting the local media. What do you think they'll give their audience if the local media show a different result from what IEBC will give as final tally?
@Othello, have you bothered to comprehend the voting and result transmission process at all?
One, the form 34A in digital copy is to ensure no alterations as the actual physical form is delivered.
Two, our media and any other person doing the counting will have differing numbers simply because the 34As are not arranged systematically.

@Othello, have you bothered to comprehend the voting and result transmission process at all?
One, the form 34A in digital copy is to ensure no alterations as the actual physical form is delivered.
Two, our media and any other person doing the counting will have differing numbers simply because the 34As are not arranged systematically.
I share this link

It's not rocket science. Check out the counties whose tally is remaining to be accounted for, and tell me if it's possible to bridge an 800K votes

I share this link

It's not rocket science. Check out the counties whose tally is remaining, and tell me if it's possible to bridge an 800K votes

We will wake up tomorrow knowing who is the president, at least provisionally. The media have done a massive disservice to the population shutting down their tallies with no warning at all.