Kieleweke

When Ruto was invited by Nick Salat to speak, were those boos or cheers coming from the crowd.
From where I was seated a distance away from the TV in a public place I couldn't tell which was which.

I want to thank Matiangi and Kibicho for the meticulous organisation during mzee's send off. These two are a dynamic duo.
Sasa tumepumzisha mzee
Back to business
Kitaeleweka
RWNBP

Looks like you are struggling to comfort yourself. All fantasies are valid.

When Ruto was invited by Nick Salat to speak, were those boos or cheers coming from the crowd.
From where I was seated a distance away from the TV in a public place I couldn't tell which was which.

Boos and cheers are 19th century barometers to measure popularity or dislike. Arsenal is among the most cheered but they win nothing. Trump is booed daily but he will win in November

So was daktari booed which would mean he will win,or was he cheered which is tantamount to a predictable loss?

In the RV politically, Giddy is like a Fokker Eindecker plane whereas Ruto is an A-10 Warthog. Yes, both can fly but that is just about the only similarity. Gideon kutumana his favourite drink in Nairobi in a chopper while next to his father's home hapo Mogotio Tugens wanakufa njaa will never be forgotten in Kale land.

Giddy is desperately trying to do a Koitalel, but he has no special powers. Amwage pesa tu pesa tutakula but even with Uhunye propping him hakuna mahali anaenda. I pity those trying to compare his situation with Uhunye's coz they're totally different. Hii jamaa hana charisma hata kidogo. Kimnyole is turning in his grave wherever he is.

You're the guys who are now struggling to comfort yourselves. See how overjoyed you guys are when an a photo of a smiling Uhuru and Ruto is posted. BBI tsunami inarudi na kitaeleweka

Do you realize that Gideon deleted a photo of WSR off his FB timeline after it gathered thousands of likes and comments as compared to the rest?

84070731_2560545357401928_1608893086929256448_o.webp