hii nyangau inaona kama hiii ni thread ya UDA.Ni utuambie kwenu ni wapi. Ununue stock mzima ya mchele, na kuku. Usisahau kuku. Tukimaliza kupiga kura tunakuja kwenu kurusha mchanga.
Quite annoying individual uploading the same videos and images over and over lakini nitavumilia tu.hii nyangau inaona kama hiii ni thread ya UDA.
he is out of ideas just like ass mio
#THE_TRUTH will set you free. Listen to #THE_TRUTH from your UDAku chairman.hii nyangau inaona kama hiii ni thread ya UDA.
he is out of ideas just like ass mio
Elections come and go but Kenya will remain. lets embrace peace, love and harmony and continue building this nation even as we recognize that our diversity is our strength.Quite annoying individual uploading the same videos and images over and over lakini nitavumilia tu.
How is posting video ya your UDAku chairman Muthama or ya UDAku nandi hills candidate keter matusi or annoying?Elections come and go but Kenya will remain. lets embrace peace, love and harmony and continue building this nation even as we recognize that our diversity is our strength.
matusi arudishe huko MCA assembly
Welcome to hasora nation and their economic agenda. Kazi ni kazi.Thriving commercial sex indicates stable economy, Linturi says
Linturi said thriving commercial sex is a key indicator of a vibrant economy where people have money to spend on sex workers.
mbona hua unacatch feelings as if unaishi na baba Karen.How is posting video ya your UDAku chairman Muthama or ya UDAku nandi hills candidate keter matusi or annoying?
You see who is near himBaba is not happy at all.
View attachment 59527
Kalonzo is unlikely to accept anything less than a DP position. Karua on the other hand hana kura. If anything, what we have seen from Uhuru is that a deputy can be kicked to the side and government ran by an individual.Kuchagua running mates haitakuwa rahisi vile..... but Azimio have an opening.... it's either Karua or Kalonzo..... Sugoi ako na headache
They think that they are above the law. Halsa amewafunza tambia mbaya ya disregard for authority.Nandi senator Samson Cherargei arrested
clock is ticking.Kalonzo is unlikely to accept anything less than a DP position. Karua on the other hand hana kura. If anything, what we have seen from Uhuru is that a deputy can be kicked to the side and government ran by an individual.
In my opinion, Ruto has a much easier job although he still has a headache. Go for a Kikuyu, the stereotype of two tribes gains momentum. Go for Mudavadi, there might be apathy in central Kenya.
I would rather have Ruto's headache though.
Very slow Thursday , what is FUAWHSF and JSMaze FUAWHSF. He's the sole reason we'll end being screwed by JS in the next 10 yrs. This is the situation of my mind
View attachment 59534
tuma Kcr 5 nikujuze.Very slow Thursday , what is FUAWHSF and JS
Thank you for askingVery slow Thursday , what is FUAWHSF and JS
JSKSJambazi sugu kutoka sugoi