Is KaWanjiku the guy who couldn't string two words together comprehensively in his maiden speech in parliament?Wacha maneno mingi mdau, you guys hate Kawanjiku because of UDA. FACT
We have been listening to you.Meria , Kenyan voter na " Wise" same sentence? That's why we get fucked every 5 yrs.
yes. It seems he is very afraid of Chief Hustler. kwani zile beans alisema ziko wapi. bure kabisa.
Uliona mjumbe wako wa rural akipeana pesa mateja wapige mama zenu sokoni?Nanii,they got to be elected first before the go warming the opposition benches. And that is where kírahiuhíra nyitíro (it is getting hot at the handle)
Do you know why? They are the ones that were rigged in during the jubilee nomination by you know who.most of Jubilee mpigs have not performed.
One and the same!Is KaWanjiku the guy who couldn't string two words together comprehensively in his maiden speech in parliament?
Wacha maneno mingi mdau, you guys hate Kawanjiku because of UDA. FACT
The meeting was very successful. The message is home DPURWNBP
That was not a good leak... Scary to say the leastUliona mjumbe wako wa rural akipeana pesa mateja wapige mama zenu sokoni?
Kuria is just angling for a high profile seat and not necessarily DP. I think he is trying to negotiate a position for one of karua or Muturi in either UDA or Azimio. However, he has a better chance of achieving that in UDA.Moses Kuria is very unpredictable....I thought he was leaning towards Azimio.
These fellows are nefarious.That was not a good leak... Scary to say the least
Kuria is just angling for a high profile seat and not necessarily DP. I think he is trying to negotiate a position for one of karua or Muturi in either UDA or Azimio. However, he has a better chance of achieving that in UDA.
I knew comprehension is not your forte.A high profile seat and not necessarily DP is president?
Shetani kachagua ameshindwa. Hizi tangatangas kazi ni kutumia hustlers for their selfish ends. Bure kabisa.
Never !Moses Kuria is very unpredictable....I thought he was leaning towards Azimio.