Joblessness in one graphic.
The politicians never fail to prove that we are a bunch of idiots .But we never realise that ,instead we attack one another as we support different factions . We need to be wiser and call out out bullshit when we spot it . This one is truck load of bullshit on display .An insult to all Kenya citizens .hii mama utaiona ikitingisha kinyambis huko
View attachment 55069View attachment 55070View attachment 55071
What is the role of woman rep position?But she's not the governor or CEC for health. Mbona abebeshwe mzigo ambao si wake?
Na urudishe ukimaliza...The politicians never fail to prove that we are a bunch of idiots .But we never realise that ,instead we attack one another as we support different factions . We need to be wiser and call out out bullshit when we spot it . This one is truck load of bullshit on display .An insult to all Kenya citizens .
Let's style up and use our brains .
A woman rep is a member of the National Assembly. The roles of a Member of Parliament are representation, legislation and oversight.What is the role of woman rep position?
@mkurugenzi amka upigie Ass mio debe
Today is when they will be called jeshi yakwa,musiniangushe, but they were not called jeshi during nyamakima standoff,during kariobangi demolishions,
FixedUtongoria utikaheo muguruki
Kaba muguruki gukira muiciFixed
Muranga tuko sawa. Uhuru amefanya kazi. Wairia amefanya kazi. Murang'a no wora tu!.Hii ni kutukana bonobos wa murang'a, hebu cheki hio ward/ER alafu ulinganishe na ya County she purportedly represents.
Muranga tuko sawa. Uhuru amefanya kazi. Wairia amefanya kazi. Murang'a no wora tu!.
Why are you cutting out the dates?To those crying food prices, naskia mtaekewa hii. Composed early 2000s
View attachment 55112
Meanwhile jambazi sugu is soon going to jail...yaani where he belongs
View attachment 55113