The one they call the ceiling inspector,did some maths...it didn't add up.
Capitalisic thieves these politicians.Doesn't this futher justify why a bottom up economic model is more feasible? We are apparently the 6th richest african nation according to Uhuru, but does your regular shop keeper feel richer? Does your boda boda guy feel richer?
But someone like Moses Kuria can undergo several surgeries at Nairobi hospital and also cater for admission without exhausting his health insuarance or needing a Harambee.
Amen to that. I agree 100%.Capitalisic thieves these politicians.
Good quality life overall and quality public service. That's what real richness and economic growth means to me.
Singapore, Korea, some Middle East countries, Brunei are good example of quality of life.Amen to that. I agree 100%.
But there is something they all omit when they mention these countries. That all of them got rid of corruption first before they got to where they are today.Singapore, Korea, some Middle East countries, Brunei are good example of quality of life.
Rwanda trying as well but still have a long way to go.
It has taken her places you only hear of.Huyu pauline anapenda kukiss ass sana...her future literally depends on kissing azz
Quite true....but it has also cost her a few opportunitiesIt has taken her places you only hear of.
Her opinion on Nairobi national park comes to mind, it was a foot in mouth moment.Quite true....but it has also cost her a few opportunities
Jibu swali, stop attacking the messenger.Huyu pauline anapenda kukiss ass sana...her future literally depends on kissing azz
It has taken her places you only hear of.
That is not a question to respond to, even he own wealth has grown exponentially in the last 9 years, she drives a BMW X7 and regularly donates to churches in excess of 200k.....Uhuru's family businesses have also grown exponentially since he got into office. But has that wealth gotten down to the common mwananchi? does she want a leader/person who has been impoverished to lead the country? why have one set of standards and a different set for the people she supports? basicsJibu swali, stop attacking the messenger.
What do you mean by this statement munene?...does she want a leader/person who has been impoverished to lead the country?
Kenya vs RwandaBut there is something they all omit when they mention these countries. That all of them got rid of corruption first before they got to where they are today.
Kill corruption and see things change. I say kill the corrupt.
Kagame is on the way there too...good luck to him.
Would it make people happy if their potential leader came to them and said, vote for me because I am poor and the economy has messed me up?What do you mean by this statement munene?
Is Rwanda getting rid of corruption? Is Kenya getting rid of corruption?Kenya vs Rwanda
Kenya GDP USD 110B, GDP per capita USD2,200, ranked 6th richest country in Africa
Rwanda GDP USD 10B, GDP per capita USD 802 (1/4 that of Kenya), ranked 36th richest country in Africa.
Therefore it is Rwanda that should be learning from Kenya not the other way round. Kagame should be learning from Uhuru on how to run a country.
@Okiya angekwambia hii yote umeandika hapo ni whataboutism. Na mimi ningekwambia ni deflection. But I didn't expect different so a good afte!That is not a question to respond to, even he own wealth has grown exponentially in the last 9 years, she drives a BMW X7 and regularly donates to churches in excess of 200k.....Uhuru's family businesses have also grown exponentially since he got into office. But has that wealth gotten down to the common mwananchi? does she want a leader/person who has been impoverished to lead the country? why have one set of standards and a different set for the people she supports? basics